Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Sandy Hook Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sandy Hook

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Sandy Hook and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sandy Hook we've serviced. If you need a Sandy Hook exterminator, contact us today!

Person who did the yard was very informative about what he was doing. I would like to see a notice posted at the edge of our yard to notify dog walkers and parents with young children that chemicals have been applied


October 29th, 2018

Marcus (I think that was his name) was great! Very personable and thorough.


October 26th, 2018

Everything was been going well so far. We recently had out second visit however mice are still getting in the house.


July 10th, 2018

Great Service!


May 22nd, 2018

Have been a customer for some time and will continue to be. Always a great job!!


May 15th, 2018

Everyone that came out was very nice and knowledgeable. It did take 3 tries to find out what would work and finally solved our mouse problem! Very pleased to say havent seen a mouse since our last service visit! Bugs seem to be gone on the outside too! Which makes me Very happy!


February 11th, 2018

I was referred to Fox by my great Aunt B. Stokes. I used Fox in the past and they were awesome cleared up my problem fast. The techs, Sheila and Paul were kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!


November 29th, 2017

Good response and prompt service. The technician was knowledgeable and did thorough check and performed good service


August 19th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Prompt Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Cesar
    Cesar
  • Technician Edwin
    Edwin
  • Technician Laura
    Laura
  • Technician Max
    Max
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Paul
    Paul
  • Technician Pat
    Pat
  • Technician Sterling
    Sterling
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Yamir
    Yamir
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
February 8th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
November 15th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 7th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988