Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Rocky Hill Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Rocky Hill

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Rocky Hill and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Rocky Hill we've serviced. If you need a Rocky Hill exterminator, contact us today!

Fine


October 26th, 2018

Good experience. With all your personnelI have however noticed black ants on the deck so on next treatment want extra attention there as well as path down in back yard that's where the ticks are.Thank you


May 28th, 2018

I have never had a bad experience with Fox Pest Control


May 24th, 2018

Everyone I dealt with from Fox pest control was great and knowledgeable from the initial phone call to coming out and helping myself and my neighbor set up a plan that we can all afford to checking and in making sure everything was all set and good to go . They did a great job I hope never to have to need them again but if I do I would definitely give them a call back !


April 4th, 2018

Easy and pleasant


December 1st, 2017

products effective and personnel are professional


November 30th, 2017

Excellent service! and an honest company.. very glad to be with them. 3 years and not a single problem.. Highly recommended. Steven Cyr does an excellent job.. very polite and very punctual.


November 20th, 2017

Easy to get apt, fast service, pleasant interactions


September 8th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brian-B
    Brian-B
  • Technician Bobby
    Bobby
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Edwin
    Edwin
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Margaret
    Margaret
  • Technician Neal
    Neal
  • Technician Sean
    Sean
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988