Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Norwalk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norwalk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Norwalk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norwalk we've serviced. If you need a Norwalk exterminator, contact us today!

Joe from Fox Pest came out today at a moment's notice. He was so thorough and helpful and made sure he took care of any needs I could think of while he was here. He removed dozens of bees/wasps nests and found the area where mice were accessing our garage. He was great and I was impressed with his "can do" attitude! Thanks JOE!


September 10th, 2018

It went well. The technician was knowledgeable.


June 5th, 2018

Excellent Service. The staff was knowledgeable out the various pests that could be around the house and how to deal with the pest.


September 16th, 2017

Fine. No issues with any ants or other insects or rodents. The young man who came was very courteous and extremely efficient


June 27th, 2017

I've already recommended your services to friends. Appreciate the explanation of services being provided.


June 18th, 2017

Great so far


June 13th, 2017

I held the business card for over a year, bc one of my tenants. The following year called set up an appointment, tech was very nice. Completed job as stated. Very happy!!!


May 22nd, 2017

I wasn't here the last time you were out checking, but everything seems fine.


May 20th, 2017

A job well done. No complaints. If there is an issue they come back right away and take care of the problem. Someone will always discuss or suggest with you what needs to be done. I find that having a contract is perfect for me because it's an older house built in the 1800's.


May 18th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Bobby
    Bobby
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Kyle
    Kyle
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Neal
    Neal
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Rashawn
    Rashawn
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon
  • Technician Triston
    Triston
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988