Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

New Canaan Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Canaan

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in New Canaan and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Canaan we've serviced. If you need a New Canaan exterminator, contact us today!

I have been so pleased with my experience this past year with Fox Pest Control. They have delivered on everything promised. I have had the pleasure of having Giusti Fitzgerald visit my house a few times now, and customer service is the #1 thing on his mind: He listens. He asks questions. He walks the perimeter of the house with me. He educates me on why things have been happening. Then he shares his plan of approach and executes.The result has been outstanding. We had a ridiculous number of carpenter bees that were feasting at our house and after application #1 - no more bees. Fox delivered on its promise as when we had a few resurface, they came back out and hit the areas we were most concerned about. They set reasonable expectations and fortunately the results came quicker than either of us expected.Truly professional, kind and responsible people. Thanks for a great job!


October 15th, 2018

It was good so far.


June 4th, 2018

Friendly and fast service, and since the initial visit pest activity is down incredibly, ants along the patio aren't in great number if they're even there at all anymore. Also the squirrel activity is way down, last year they didn't let a single plant come up, and since the application I haven't had 1 bulb pulled up! Very pleased so far!!


May 23rd, 2018

Scott and/or the lady with whom I spoke over phone should have been aware of the service limitations they had for that day. If you don't have the termite thing in stock, be upfront about it. The guy who came to do the inspection and treatment job said they are out of stock and it will only be done when someone comes at the 30 day follow-up time.


May 12th, 2018

Effective and efficient. Overall, pleased with the service.


December 18th, 2017

Girls that came to my house were very professional and accommodating. They took care of all that needed to be done


May 26th, 2017

Salesman and applicator were very friendly and informative. I am very happy with your company's service.


May 17th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Bobby
    Bobby
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician Edwin
    Edwin
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Margaret
    Margaret
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Paul
    Paul
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon
  • Technician Scott
    Scott
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988