Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Meriden Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Meriden

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Meriden and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Meriden we've serviced. If you need a Meriden exterminator, contact us today!

Everyone was courteous and did their job professionally and with a smile.THank you.


October 30th, 2018

I continue to be very happy with Fox Pest Service. The reps are very knowledgeable, I usually have the same crew at my house so they know the property which is helpful. They are extremely respectful and informative. I have been using Fox for over a year and have seen our ant problem disappear completely.


October 19th, 2018

Positive


September 14th, 2018

Did a good job treating our home ..


May 30th, 2018

The service has been effective and Fox Pest Control has been very reliable. The technician, Bart, did a nice job on our recent visit.


November 18th, 2017

As always, service was on time and person checked with me about pets that might be in the yard. Emily was very professional and I could not be more pleased with the service.


November 1st, 2017

I felt that what was done so far looked good, I feel they knew there stuff about pests.


August 8th, 2017

Be careful even though it says it will be a 5 visit contract, they keep coming and charging you until you call to cancel. They don't tell you this initially though... use someone else*update I called and they refunded my last charge, review changed from 1 to 4 stars


August 5th, 2017

Excellent - the spraying crew did not know to treat the ant colony in the yard area so did not initially take care of that. When I asked, they took care of it right away. Very pleased.


May 9th, 2017

Rob was fantastic, would highly recommend. He helped us out with price comparison and got the job done fast. Thank you so much!


May 5th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Rashawn
    Rashawn
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988