Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Hartford Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hartford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hartford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hartford we've serviced. If you need a Hartford exterminator, contact us today!

All people from Fox have been professional.


May 25th, 2018

Initially the scheduling was a problem but your technician Shelia handled everything so professionally and without hesitation. She was able to accommodate the tenant without interrupting the tenant's schedule. Please extend our thanks and appreciation to Sheila for your dedication, expert service and timeliness.


May 17th, 2018

Prompt timely friendly


November 6th, 2017

Fox Pest control has our mouse and ant issues under control


October 9th, 2017

Jose was great and understanding


July 27th, 2017

I would recommend your company. All of your employees I have met were professional and seemed very knowledgeable.Thank youGail Burns


May 28th, 2017

I spoke to a very friendly and helpful woman on the phone when i called to inquire about service. she set me up with an appointment later that week. Cliff was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the products he used and was able to answer all the questions i had. We ended up signing up for a yearly plan with Fox - very happy with our experience to date. looking forward to mosquito spray next month


May 11th, 2017

Polite --- Produced results.


March 5th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Christopher
    Christopher
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Paul
    Paul
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988