Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Fairfield Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Fairfield

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Fairfield and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Fairfield we've serviced. If you need a Fairfield exterminator, contact us today!

Joe came to my house today to help with a mice issue after I only called earlier this morning. Great service! He was very helpful, thorough and professional. I feel confident that with Joe's help and Fox Pest Control we can eliminate the mice. I reached out to the company after a family member raved about them and am so glad I did. Money well spent!


September 25th, 2018

I like the fact that you can provide a nontoxic spray to get rid of incets and spiders and mice but it is not harmful to other animals and birdsThe gentleman was quick & courtious


May 22nd, 2018

Good service, would have liked it more quickly, but tech checked in and around house and put new traps/bait in attic as basement. Found no critters, but we think a rodent died inside a wall.


December 6th, 2017

It was fine, except I called when my account was charged. My appointment wasn't for another week and a half. When I was talking to a rep, I told her I wouldn't be home in the morning and she said the tech would arrive after noon. Thankfully I got home at 11:45, just before the tech left!


November 13th, 2017

We are very pleased with the Fox Pest Control company. They are pleasant, and the technicians that have helped us, Steve and Robb, have been just wonderful. They are experts, and really know how to fix a problem. Plus, if the problem returns, they don't give up! They are determined and will use all their resources to make you happy. We highly recommend this company.


November 11th, 2017

FOX came by and Jose & Maurice did a great job!!!!!!


November 10th, 2017

I am very Happy with having ur company. Can't thank you enough


May 3rd, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Bobby
    Bobby
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Matthew
    Matthew
  • Technician Neal
    Neal
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988