Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

East Hartford Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in East Hartford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in East Hartford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in East Hartford we've serviced. If you need a East Hartford exterminator, contact us today!

Great. The tech listened to everything I shared and he was also "tolerant" with my little knowledge of pest control. Very nice, pleasant conversation & he was very professional!


September 8th, 2018

We recently relocated to Southington, CT last year and was looking for options regarding various treatments to our property. Mike Parker came out and gave a through and comprehensive evaluation of what products we need as well as pricing options. Extremely polite and courteous, Mike treated our yard and answered all my questions. He also added some additional advice regarding maintenance of our property to help assist the control of pests. Great experience and solid company. Thanks Mike!


July 3rd, 2018

Good


June 14th, 2018

We have a yearly contract and have been happy with service so far. Our last service was performed by Steve M. who was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.


April 23rd, 2018

I found your company to be reliable, efficient and service techs do a good job.


February 6th, 2018

I had a very positive experience with Darrin and Bart, the two gentlemen who inspected and treated my home for termites. They were professional and through in there inspection of my home both outdoors and indoors. They explained the agreement I signed to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with Fox Pest Control.


November 1st, 2017

Fine


June 21st, 2017

It was wonderful and informative. Cliff our tech is absolutely The Best!!!


May 19th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Prompt Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Bob
    Bob
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician James
    James
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Mitch
    Mitch
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Seth
    Seth
  • Technician Tate
    Tate
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
February 8th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
November 15th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 7th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988