Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Darien Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Darien

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Darien and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Darien we've serviced. If you need a Darien exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent customer service. Excellent service people on our property. Excellent product, no ants, no mice.


October 26th, 2018

Overall very good. Quick to respond, punctual, polite. Never had same service tech so that makes it tough for consistency. One tech wore covers on his shoes when servicing inside of house--wish they all did.


September 27th, 2018

I'm new to working with you, but so far I've found the experience to be satisfactory.


July 13th, 2018

Fox Pest control does an excellent job and Rob is a superb guy who does all of our pest control. Definitely recommend.


November 20th, 2017

Literally the initial assessment tech. just left after I called for a mouse infestation on a saturday morning. Noises were coming from the enclosed wooden stove top hood. He examined areas I found a couple of dead mice and he proceeded to pinpoint POE of mice (cellar door) and living in the attic. He went on to placed a handful of traps in each location. And like half and hour later the noises stop.I did have one question after he left. There is a noticeable odor that I think are coming from the baits but forgot to ask him if that's expected. Other than that I highly recommend their service. Very professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. I don't know if anyone is perfect in their field but they're close.


November 19th, 2017

Exceptional service. Technician (Cliff) was punctual as well as very knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He left us feeling confident that our issue will be resolved and so far, that has been the case. We would recommend this company to our friends and relatives.


May 24th, 2017

Haven't had any problems.


May 11th, 2017

Cliff was extremely easy to work with, and explained everything well. It has been a pleasure working with your business so far.


April 25th, 2017

People have been responsive. I did have a contract that was lost in the shuffle when someone at the central office left. However, the problem was solved very easily by someone else.


April 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brian-B
    Brian-B
  • Technician Bobby
    Bobby
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Christopher
    Christopher
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Edwin
    Edwin
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Margaret
    Margaret
  • Technician Shae
    Shae
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988