Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Danbury Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Danbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Danbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Danbury we've serviced. If you need a Danbury exterminator, contact us today!

Employee was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Job was preformed in a timely manner. We learned a few things. A+ experience


September 20th, 2018

Fox has always been responsive and the technicians are always very professional and courteous.


May 16th, 2018

Marcus Carter was a very punctual and informative young man. was very professional in performance of his duties.


November 22nd, 2017

I couldn't be happier with the staff that has now come 3 times to service my house. I did have some confusion about the definition of wildlife. I did not know how limited this category was and had hoped to have some assistance with chipmunks who are boring holes in the ground near the foundation. I learned from the exterminator that chipmunks are protected in Ct. However, he checked inside my house and I was assured none have gotten in. Nice effort.


October 26th, 2017

Mike and Marcus came to our house today and inspected the property. They were professional and thorough, and gave us a very reasonable quote for their service.


July 5th, 2017

Great customer service came out right away for additional tick service. However, the following day found 2 ticks on my 2 year old. One which bit him.


May 25th, 2017

DeSean service was beyond and above the call of duty. He was professional and quite effective and efficient. He waited for me to get to the house which he did not have to do. He calmed my fears and inspected all of the black boxes that were in the house. He's a great worker. You should be proud to have him working for Fox Pest Control.


May 22nd, 2017

Confident in your abilities


May 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Prompt Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kristen
    Kristen
  • Technician Kaiden
    Kaiden
  • Technician Sterling
    Sterling
  • Technician Scott
    Scott
  • Technician Verl
    Verl
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
February 8th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
November 15th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 7th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988