Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Cos Cob Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cos Cob

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cos Cob and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cos Cob we've serviced. If you need a Cos Cob exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service.


October 6th, 2018

Fox is always there when we need them. The response time is quick and they get the job done. Thank you all!Westport Family


September 25th, 2018

My representative was Heath Gilliam. He seemed very knowledgeable about the services Fox provided. He understood I have a serious medical condition that may terminate my agreement with the company. I've only had the initial service and I'm currently awaiting follow up from Fox. So far my experience has been professional.


May 23rd, 2018

Positive experience so far. First two applications have resolved the ant issue. Hopefully mice will not be a problem this winter.


October 5th, 2017

We had a huge wasp nest that was growing bigger by the day over our hot tub area preventing us from enjoying our deck and outdoor living space. I called Fox Pest Control outside of our usual quarterly schedule and their awesome technician Mark came right out the next day and got rid of the nest. He's a brave guy because that nest was really big and scary but he knew just what to do and then cleaned everything up afterwards. Terrific job Mark and, as always, great service from FPC!


July 7th, 2017

I appreciated the honesty and candor of the representatives sent to our home. They were very helpful and definately saved us alot of money with the consult. Good common sense...what could be better.


June 15th, 2017

Never had any issuesAlways been helpful


June 8th, 2017

I had good experience with your company


May 29th, 2017

Friendly professional service.willingness to answer uestions


February 20th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Prompt Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Anthony
    Anthony
  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kayla-Rose
    Kayla-Rose
  • Technician Michael
    Michael
  • Technician Mitch
    Mitch
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Maggie
    Maggie
  • Technician Scott
    Scott
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
February 8th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
November 15th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 7th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(203) 660-0988