Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Woodbridge Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Woodbridge

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Woodbridge and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Woodbridge we've serviced. If you need a Woodbridge exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent


November 30th, 2017

We started using Fox Pest Control this year and are very pleased with their services. The timely response and caring work effort of the employees provides comfort to my family when dealing with our issues. The past two visits technician DeSean came to our home and did a great job with his services and explaining what was going on. I wuold highly recommend Fox Pest Control to my family and friends!


November 15th, 2017

i really do not know as I have never seen a technician.


August 31st, 2017

Great servicemen. Friendly and efficient! I also appreciate the affordable price. Thanks so much. Glad you found me!


June 27th, 2017

Satisfied


June 5th, 2017

satisfied so far, always on time, no problems


May 12th, 2017

I appreciate the call ahead & a receipt emailed to me of the services completed. However, I would have liked a more specific report of the areas that were treated. There was a lot of snow still on the perimeter of the house so I am not sure what was sprayed. I wish it were completed after the snow. Not sure what the rush was.


April 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Steven
    Steven
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  •  
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Nate Zaleski
Nate Zaleski
17:22 13 Feb 18
Just had our service today! Justin was amazing, he thoroughly walked through our house and explained any areas he felt we should look into. He talked through the outside of the house and any areas for improvement. This is the third service and have noticed a huge reduction in pests in our home.read more
Eric Fredricksen
Eric Fredricksen
12:40 20 Jan 18
QUICK SUMMARY: Buyer beware, read your Fox Pest Control contract CAREFULLY (despite what you are told by their in-field representatives), be prepared to make a lot of phone calls, and budget about twice what you would expect. MY EXPERIENCE (THE SHORT VERSION): I am out $500, still have mice in the house, and it is STILL my responsibility to seal points of entry by myself (which I’ve been doing all along). Pretty much all I got in return for this hefty sum was $40 worth of bait traps. 01/19/18 - When I called to complain about the cost, I was transferred three times. Eventually, someone from the ‘Loyalty Department’ indicated that they had to check some info and get right back to me with a revised figure. No one bothered to call be back, presumably because they already had my money. Eventually, I called THEM to cancel my service, and requested documentation via email that my account has been closed. MY EXPERIENCE (THE LONG VERSION): We moved into a new home 90 days ago, and quickly discovered that there was an existing mouse infestation. I called Fox Pest Control, and they had a Representative at my home within the hour. After agreeing to sign on with them, the Rep went to work. She placed several bait traps (I had to climb up into the attic, which is where the mice were), sprayed on the outside, and pointed out a few potential points of entry. I was advised that nothing was going to be sealed until the 30 day followup…which my wife and I were told was included in the initial $265 service charge. Seemed pretty high to me, but I went with it. My wife signed the contract (which I SHOULD have read), and the Rep left. I thought it was a little strange that she didn’t look inside the drop ceiling, or under the sinks, but I figured that it would be taken care of in the free 30 day followup. A few days after that, I took a look at the contract, and realized that we had committed to a minimum 1 year term. They call it ‘total home protection’: $265 for the initial visit, $135 for each quarterly visit until cancelled in writing, and a minimum $165 charge for early cancellation. Since my job might entail moving in a few months, there is no way that we would have agreed to this. Also, it said NOTHING about taking responsibility for actually sealing the points of entry (which is what I really needed, since I don't have all of the tools for this). I spoke to Scott, who eventually reduced this to a three-visit plan without the ‘discounted’ rate. Now, quarterly visits would be $180. Oh well. Yesterday, a nice Representative came by for my 30 day followup. She took a look around, while I pointed out all of the work I had done to seal the larger holes (that their contract doesn’t cover). She placed two traps (again, I had to put the one in the attic), replaced bait in a third, and left around 15 minutes later. She was knowledgeable and courteous, but definitely in a hurry. I didn’t think twice about the abruptness of the service call (after all, it was already included in my initial $265 charge…per the first Rep). Until I received an invoice for $186.11 last night. I called today, spoke again to Scott. He was courteous, and pointed out that this was, in fact, my quarterly visit at the non-discounted price. I pulled out the email contract (which is DIFFERENT from the one my wife signed), and he was right. Totally my fault for not opening the email and double-checking what we were told, and triple checking what was on the paper contract that I had. I’ll accept that. Fine. When I indicated my dissatisfaction with the services rendered vs. the amount I was charged, I was transferred to the ‘Loyalty Department’…who then indicated that they had to get some information from Scott. At 9:00am, I was told that they would collect this information and promptly call me back after speaking with a Service Manager. They never bothered to call back. So...I cancelled my service. What a costly lesson.read more
Corinne Dellaera
Corinne Dellaera
16:37 05 Dec 17
I have been completely satisfied with the services and technicians of Fox Pest Control since I signed on a few years ago. Yesterday, Mike G, a wildlife control tech, came to my home after I heard an animal in the attic. Mike was friendly, competent and thorough in checking the attic, the basement, and climbing on the roof to check the chimney. He set traps and even took care of a hornet he found in the base of the chimney. Before Mike left, he explained everything he did. I felt confident he had taken all necessary steps to deal with my issue. I couldn't be more pleased with his performance. Thank you, Mike!read more
Rosemary Waldron
Rosemary Waldron
14:33 15 Nov 17
I have been very pleased with the staff from Fox Pest Control. I have met 5 of the most professional and courteous people, from the original salesperson, the evaluator and then servicemen. In addition to the scheduled services, I have called them for an ongoing problem with mice and there has been no hesitation to come out or limitations on the visits. Brandon was the last serviceman to check and he was extremely professional. He checked the basement, the garage, the attic, the house and the outside perimeter. Checking and explaining what he was doing and why. I would and have recommended their services to friends.read more
damion toran
damion toran
18:39 09 Nov 17
Fox Pest has been very attentive to our issues. Even if we call twice in one week they are out here to try to fix the issue. Our technician Dylan was awesome on our quarterly review. He check everything! It’s been a while since we had a technician take the time to clean the old bee hives away and get rid of spider webs. He was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Fox Pest has a top quality employee with Dylan.read more
Pradeep Vasudevan Panicker
Pradeep Vasudevan Panicker
18:13 08 Nov 17
Excellent service! and an honest company.. very glad to be with them. 3 years and not a single problem.. Highly recommended. Steven Cyr does an excellent job.. very polite and very punctual.read more
Alisha Wallace
Alisha Wallace
15:08 07 Nov 17
Mike D came out to handle a mice issue at my home. He was very friendly and polite. He was very knowledgeable and assured us he would get the mice issue taken care of. I can say we have not seen any mice since his last visit. Thank you Fox Pest Control for your services!!read more
Lisa M
Lisa M
17:17 06 Nov 17
I was referred to Fox by my great Aunt B. Stokes. I used Fox in the past and they were awesome cleared up my problem fast. The techs, Sheila and Paul were kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!read more
Elizabeth Harrington
Elizabeth Harrington
04:50 01 Nov 17
I was very pleased with Fox Pest Control. The two gentlemen, Darrin and Bart, were very professional and thorough in their inspection of my home and yard. I enjoyed talking with them and pleased that they were able to answer my questions and concerns. I was happy with the initial service and pleased that I can call at any time if a pest problem should arise as stated by the service agreement.read more
Alisha Wallace
Alisha Wallace
18:17 31 Oct 17
My mother has services with the company. We are very grateful the time spent getting our issue under control. A couple trips with Mike and Jose and they were able to solve all of my mothers issues. Mike D and Jose are amazing technicians!! Alicia in the office is always courteous and makes scheduling very easy. I look forward to continuing services with such a great company for years to come.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988