Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Windsor Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Windsor

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Windsor and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Windsor we've serviced. If you need a Windsor exterminator, contact us today!

I feel good about your servives so far.


October 29th, 2018

Excellent service


September 26th, 2018

Amazed at thoroughness. Service reps very knowledgeable and courteous.


July 24th, 2018

Fox is so helpful and go above and beyond to attempt to fix the issues with the pests that may lurk around your home.


July 4th, 2018

Fast professional service. Very friendly.


May 30th, 2018

Excellent. Fast response to my phone call. Knowledgeable service call. We are well on our way to taking care of our problems.


April 30th, 2018

Steve C always does a great job! Helpful?


November 29th, 2017

Professional, quality insect/pest control. You're notified prior to quarterly visits and encouraged to call in between if you're experiencing any problems. Most recent visit, Mike D. and Brandon P., identified some mice activity in the basement, put bait stations down, and found and plugged a hole they believed was the POE. Nice professional operation.


November 22nd, 2017

Professional and thorough. Definitely see results. We had a stubborn bee problem they were able to treat.


November 19th, 2017

It has been a good experience. The tech I met with on the first application was very conscientious, professional and more than able. I appreciated the multiple reminders for follow up applications.


September 22nd, 2017

Heavy rain occurred right after your first service! I am wondering how this would affect your spray treatment?


June 21st, 2017

Mile and Scott were both very professional and answered all my questions.


May 1st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Aubri
    Aubri
  • Technician Austin
    Austin
  • Technician Brayden
    Brayden
  • Technician Brennan
    Brennan
  • Technician Brenyn
    Brenyn
  • Technician Cameron
    Cameron
  • Technician Carson
    Carson
  • Technician Cody
    Cody
  • Technician Curtis
    Curtis
  • Technician Jaden
    Jaden
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kaiden
    Kaiden
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Quinton
    Quinton
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Shayler
    Shayler
  • Technician Taran
    Taran
  • Technician Taylor
    Taylor
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyler-M
    Tyler-M
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988