Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Wallingford Center Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wallingford Center

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wallingford Center and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wallingford Center we've serviced. If you need a Wallingford Center exterminator, contact us today!

Fox Pest control did a perfect job controlling mice. Very friendly service too. Very happy!


June 12th, 2018

Great people skills, my initial visit and follow up were extremely pleasantful. I've recommended your company to all my friends and family


June 2nd, 2018

quick response and problems get resolved


April 27th, 2018

First visit was very impressive and felt like I was dealing with a real pro. The second visit was a few minutes long and I did not see the person even though I was home all day. Several days later, I found his card on my driveway. My plan was to have him check inside the garage where my initial problem existed. This did not happen. I called your office to report not seeing anyone and was rescheduled for sometime in May.


April 26th, 2018

great experience - very responsive and courteous


January 24th, 2018

So fox was very good in there first check of My house. Very helpful. Sheila and Brandon We're the best


November 28th, 2017

Very good service. Very professional. Carefully explained everything. My tech was awesome. His name was Dillan. Thanks Dillan.


November 25th, 2017

Fox is very responsive and quite professional when on site. Mike (service associate) is a credit to your firm.


June 3rd, 2017

Always prompt, courteous, and professional


April 3rd, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brayden
    Brayden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Brennan
    Brennan
  • Technician Connor
    Connor
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Liv
    Liv
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Szyman
    Szyman
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988