Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Stamford Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stamford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Stamford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stamford we've serviced. If you need a Stamford exterminator, contact us today!

Great experience so far. Orlando was informative and efficient.


November 16th, 2016

Great staff. Route mgr., service techs and customer service rep. (Leah), were polite and professional in addressing our needs. The staff was also reliable and efficient in executing the service. Product works efficiently and does not harm household pets. Staff is eager and always looking for ways to improve service. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control to others.


August 19th, 2016

Good. Honest knowledgeable staff. Friendly. Very happyy.


August 18th, 2016

I did recommend Fox to my neighbor and you went there. My call was for carpenter bees. I do still have some around my house so am not sure how well my treatment went


June 2nd, 2016

Tony K. of Fox Pest Control was WONDERFUL! He was thorough, polite, courteous, explained everything to me,and I felt completely comfortable with him. I have used Fox several times and have been very satisfied, but I have to say, Tony was exceptional!


March 24th, 2016

We switched from Terminix and have no regrets! Great service and care about their work, pride is everything!ask for Steve P, he is the man and does amazing work for your house to keep the pests out!


March 2nd, 2016

I hired this company to take care of a roach problem and it seems to be working. My neighbor recommended them to me.


January 15th, 2016

I'm satified with the service because it works.


December 23rd, 2015

The customer service is always good and friendly and they take care of all my pest control needs.


December 17th, 2015

Excellent


October 25th, 2015

I thought that the technician as well as the sales rep were very professional and very courteous. I have recommended your company to others that I work with and to neighbors. Sincerely, TLStajkowski


December 5th, 2014

They have accomplished everything they said they would. I like the way they call and let you know in advance they are coming and what they are going to be doing


November 26th, 2014

I have used Fox for 2 years now. Every other summer I notice I get a swarm of bees in my front yard. Fox always comes out and gets rid of the bees. If you want good customer service from experienced professionals


September 1st, 2014

I noticed the ants had taken over my cabinet area. I found Fox online and made an appointment with them to come spray. A professional technician came out and sprayed. I am pleased with the work that was done.


August 1st, 2014

It only took one treatment to remove symptoms of our bed bug issue. While we'll be doing the necessary preventive checkpus we have great confidence in Stirling's work. I am thrilled with my service decision.


July 17th, 2014

Our tech was courteous and knowledgeable. He answered every concern that we had about the the spray. I am really satisfied.


July 7th, 2014

We had Fox Pest Control perform a general pest spray for our home. The technician that came was both a great worker and friendly individual. We will definitely be arranging him for the same service next year.


June 17th, 2014

Fox Pest Control does it again. They painstaking treatment of our home has been remarkable since we first began employing them for regular quarterly treatments. We hardly ever see any bugs including those monstrous cockroaches. Great work


February 22nd, 2014

So I had a few bites on me and I saw two different doctors. This was an ongoing thing for about a month or two. Well I called fox Pest and Sterling Fife came to my house to see if I had Pest. Not only was he oober friendly but he did not charge me for his visit. He checked all the beds in the house and we had a nice conversation and he informed me on bed Pest and showed me pictures. He is an awesome guy... I would recommended him to anyone and everyone who needs their bed inspected :) thank you sterling


January 1st, 2013

The tech did a great job explaining what he was doing. Very professional. He does a quality job.


January 1st, 2013

Very thorough and they always come when scheduled. They also take care of any problems I may have. I would recommend this company to people


January 1st, 2013

Sterling was very Professional Knows his work Happy to have his service.


January 1st, 2013

Very happy with your service specialist.


January 1st, 2013

Techs are very friendly. Satisfied with the service.


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988