Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Southington Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Southington

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Southington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Southington we've serviced. If you need a Southington exterminator, contact us today!

Chase was very informed and I have not seen an ant since the treatment. I hope that it lasts till the next treatment. I was surprised that the price was so affordable. I told a neighbor that I thought she should go with you also. I hope she does Ellen Nardelli


July 21st, 2018

Professional and friendly. Fox will com back in between scheduled visits to treat your property if there are any issues.


June 12th, 2018

It was explained what was to be done and everything went well.


May 22nd, 2018

I'm very satisfied.


May 15th, 2018

Fantastic - recommended your service to a friend already. Cliff was knowledgeable and understanding about our specific issues and gave us a reasonable solution.


April 24th, 2018

Josh was wonderful! He took extra care of everything and he is extremely pleasant and professional!


April 9th, 2018

all good - especially your representative - very polite, professional, and straight forward.


May 12th, 2017

It was a positive experience overall as your Technician Emily was professional, courteous and efficient. The only negative was when there was a potential issue with a bat, I never got a call back the next day as promised on how to address the problem; I had to follow up with your office regarding the next step. Anyways, we did come up with an resolution that solved my immediate problem which was timing.


May 5th, 2017

Ok awaiting for me to schedule follow-up services


May 4th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brady
    Brady
  • Technician Cameron
    Cameron
  • Technician Jerem
    Jerem
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kenzie
    Kenzie
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Tyler-M
    Tyler-M
  • Technician Trevor
    Trevor
  • Technician Triston
    Triston
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988