Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Southbury Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Southbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Southbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Southbury we've serviced. If you need a Southbury exterminator, contact us today!

Everything went very well!


June 13th, 2016

Guys were very nice and professional


May 30th, 2016

I couldn't possibly be happier with Fox Pest Control. Before discovering Fox Pest Control I actually considered moving from my house. I live on 3 VERY wooded acres and as a mom of three young children and a great dane, the ticks (and other icky pests) were out of control. Not to mention wasp nests every summer that made outdoor living on our deck nearly impossible, and hearing mice scurrying in the walls in the winter. I had enough! Fox Pest Control literally solved every single problem. Within weeks of their first visit, I had no ticks, and no wasps. Anytime I started to see a tick here or there or a wasp trying to rebuild, I would simply call and it would be taken care of within days. I'm not exaggerating; I went from finding 2-3 ticks a day to maybe 1 every 6 weeks in high season, and when I tell you my yard is like tick heaven I am not exaggerating. As a huge bonus we also have no ants OR spiders (talk about BONUS)! Everyone that has come to the house has been friendly, understanding, and works efficiently in and out of the house. Tyler K. has been here multiple times and he is wonderful at making my monster of a dog comfortable with his presence (and always tends to leave with drool or muddy paw prints somewhere which he happily takes in stride). He has even taken the time to give my children a little lesson on staying away from any bait traps, just in case, (and I preface by saying I am a super over-protective mommy and have zero concerns). I recommend Fox Pest wholeheartedly!


March 2nd, 2016

Thank you Fox Pest Control for taking care of the mice in my attic! I can sleep at night now!


January 22nd, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a fantastic company. A+ service for my mouse problem.


January 15th, 2016

They did a good job taking care of the fleas. They are finally gone!


January 5th, 2016

great


June 20th, 2014

So far they have been awesome to work with. They are locally owned so I can call them any time I have a problem and they will send someone out immediately to take care of it for free.


April 23rd, 2014

After finding many tics on our pets and a visit to the vet for an allergic reaction we decided it was time to have someone professional come and help us out. We have sprayed over the counter Pest products and always seemed to still find tics and spiders in our yard and home. I called them this morning and they were here by the afternoon and had a sprayed and set up to come every two months. For a reasonable price. Jase (?) and Cody were very friendly and extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for easing our worries and taking care of us.


February 22nd, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Steven
    Steven
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  •  
 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Paul Faraclas
Paul Faraclas
15:33 11 Oct 17
I have been so pleased with my experience this past year with Fox Pest Control. They have delivered on everything promised. I have had the pleasure of having Giusti Fitzgerald visit my house a few times now, and customer service is the #1 thing on his mind: He listens. He asks questions. He walks the perimeter of the house with me. He educates me on why things have been happening. Then he shares his plan of approach and executes. The result has been outstanding. We had a ridiculous number of carpenter bees that were feasting at our house and after application #1 - no more bees. Fox delivered on its promise as when we had a few resurface, they came back out and hit the areas we were most concerned about. They set reasonable expectations and fortunately the results came quicker than either of us expected. Truly professional, kind and responsible people. Thanks for a great job!read more
Cynthia Ewing
Cynthia Ewing
20:34 27 Sep 17
Mr Fitzgerald was able to get rid of a terrible mouse problem. He is professional, personable and he really cares about his clients. The best!! I would d finitely recommend!read more
Kelly JB
Kelly JB
21:41 18 Sep 17
Joe came to my house today to help with a mice issue after I only called earlier this morning. Great service! He was very helpful, thorough and professional. I feel confident that with Joe's help and Fox Pest Control we can eliminate the mice. I reached out to the company after a family member raved about them and am so glad I did. Money well spent!read more
JoAnn Green
JoAnn Green
16:59 08 Sep 17
I've been very pleased with the treatment of my yard, as well as the customer service I've received from Fox Pest Control. I feel very confident that the specific issues were addressed. They offer a great program at a very competitive price. The knowledge the tech brought to our first meeting was very impressive. I would definitively recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.read more
Melissa Fenstermaker
Melissa Fenstermaker
15:10 28 Aug 17
Joe from Fox Pest came out today at a moment's notice. He was so thorough and helpful and made sure he took care of any needs I could think of while he was here. He removed dozens of bees/wasps nests and found the area where mice were accessing our garage. He was great and I was impressed with his "can do" attitude! Thanks JOE!read more
Robert Wilcox
Robert Wilcox
15:04 10 Aug 17
This is a very good service. They are very prompt and very helpful. The gentleman who came to deal with our issues, Joe, was prompt, very courteous, and he did what was necessary, with good attention to detail and in a timely manner. We recommend him and the company that he works for.read more
Theresa Gaughan
Theresa Gaughan
02:10 04 Aug 17
My fiancé and I have hired other pest control companies in the past and our experience with fox pest control has been absolutely great compared to other companies ! One of our most recent service calls (which are free) involved a wasp nest behind our chimney and our technician Fitzgerald was awesome as he always is. I was amazed at how fearlessly he got up on our roof and not only removed the nest but killed all the wasp and all with a smile on his face. We highly recommend Fitzgerald or any team member at fox pest control as they have been great to us and all our pest control needs!read more
helayne slodzinski
helayne slodzinski
17:06 03 Aug 17
Joe can't to my house today to take care of a bee nest for me. He did a fantastic job and really checked everything for me. I feel so much better knowing the house has been checked! I will call again if I have anymore problems. I appreciate how quickly the responded to my call. Thanks Fox Pest Control.read more
Bill Qian
Bill Qian
18:53 22 Jul 17
Not an honest business and highly not recommended. The technician didn't place termite monitor and didn't check mice inside the house. Empty promise and no action while contacting the company numerous times. Once you are forced to cancel the service, they charge you the discount that enticed you to sign up the service in the first place. $300 for half hour service and all the subsequent hassle? Not worth it. Avoid this business. Michael, I appreciate your response. However couple of days after I cancel future service, a $165 for cancellation fee was charged directly to my credit card. This is great. Original service wasn't done right. Tried a month to get you guys to correct it without any success. Now I am paying another $165 for nothing. I can't think of anything I did wrong except that I trusted you guys in the first place. Lesson learnt.read more
Melissa Milone
Melissa Milone
19:18 20 Jul 17
Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988