Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Southbury Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Southbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Southbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Southbury we've serviced. If you need a Southbury exterminator, contact us today!

Everything went very well!


June 13th, 2016

Guys were very nice and professional


May 30th, 2016

I couldn't possibly be happier with Fox Pest Control. Before discovering Fox Pest Control I actually considered moving from my house. I live on 3 VERY wooded acres and as a mom of three young children and a great dane, the ticks (and other icky pests) were out of control. Not to mention wasp nests every summer that made outdoor living on our deck nearly impossible, and hearing mice scurrying in the walls in the winter. I had enough! Fox Pest Control literally solved every single problem. Within weeks of their first visit, I had no ticks, and no wasps. Anytime I started to see a tick here or there or a wasp trying to rebuild, I would simply call and it would be taken care of within days. I'm not exaggerating; I went from finding 2-3 ticks a day to maybe 1 every 6 weeks in high season, and when I tell you my yard is like tick heaven I am not exaggerating. As a huge bonus we also have no ants OR spiders (talk about BONUS)! Everyone that has come to the house has been friendly, understanding, and works efficiently in and out of the house. Tyler K. has been here multiple times and he is wonderful at making my monster of a dog comfortable with his presence (and always tends to leave with drool or muddy paw prints somewhere which he happily takes in stride). He has even taken the time to give my children a little lesson on staying away from any bait traps, just in case, (and I preface by saying I am a super over-protective mommy and have zero concerns). I recommend Fox Pest wholeheartedly!


March 2nd, 2016

Thank you Fox Pest Control for taking care of the mice in my attic! I can sleep at night now!


January 22nd, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a fantastic company. A+ service for my mouse problem.


January 15th, 2016

They did a good job taking care of the fleas. They are finally gone!


January 5th, 2016

great


June 20th, 2014

So far they have been awesome to work with. They are locally owned so I can call them any time I have a problem and they will send someone out immediately to take care of it for free.


April 23rd, 2014

After finding many tics on our pets and a visit to the vet for an allergic reaction we decided it was time to have someone professional come and help us out. We have sprayed over the counter Pest products and always seemed to still find tics and spiders in our yard and home. I called them this morning and they were here by the afternoon and had a sprayed and set up to come every two months. For a reasonable price. Jase (?) and Cody were very friendly and extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for easing our worries and taking care of us.


February 22nd, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Bill Lauer
Bill Lauer
16:04 26 Jun 17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We had an issue that was outside of our normal treatment schedule and they sent a technician out right away to take care of the problem. Joe was great, he identified the issue and explained what needed to be done to eliminate the bugs. He kept me informed during the whole process and made sure I was happy before he left. I would highly recommend Fox to anyone looking for pest control.read more
Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988