Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

South Windsor Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Windsor

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in South Windsor and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Windsor we've serviced. If you need a South Windsor exterminator, contact us today!

Fitzgerald was very professional and explained the contract and his overview of my problem.


December 13th, 2017

Great have had no problems with bugs since you started coming!


November 18th, 2017

My Technician was on time, curtious & knowledgeable. The service was performed professionally. I would recommend Fox to family & friends


November 14th, 2017

Pretty good! Wish they had been more thorough will checking, filling and replacing all the termite and mice devices the first time so that we did not have to call them back. Also, will need to schedule additional appointment for new devices for for the interior basement and garage.


November 10th, 2017

Quick and easy and notice the results right away.


September 30th, 2017

My wife and I were very pleased. The tech person was very through and took the time to listen to us and explain what he was doing. I felt more comfortable with FOX vs. another major pest control company we were using.


July 10th, 2017

Joe was very pleasant to work with and I couldn't be happier with the deal we received!!!


May 4th, 2017

Excellent! The pest issues we had in the past are gone!


March 24th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Payden
    Payden
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jonathan
    Jonathan
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
  • Technician AJ
    AJ
  • Technician B
    B
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandt
    Brandt
  • Technician Bridger
    Bridger
  • Technician Brennan
    Brennan
  • Technician Christian
    Christian
  • Technician Christee
    Christee
  • Technician Collin
    Collin
  • Technician Dillon
    Dillon
  • Technician Domanik
    Domanik
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Fernando
    Fernando
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Hannah
    Hannah
  • Technician Heath
    Heath
  • Technician Hunter
    Hunter
  • Technician Jeremiah
    Jeremiah
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kenedi
    Kenedi
  • Technician Nate
    Nate
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Paige
    Paige
  • Technician Parker
    Parker
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Spencer
    Spencer
  • Technician Tanner
    Tanner
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Tyson Keith
    Tyson Keith
  • Technician Weston
    Weston
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Michael Derby
Michael Derby
00:27 16 Jun 18
Very pleased with our experience. Our technician, Jaron, was thorough, professional, and polite. He quickly diagnosed our issues (including a problem we weren't aware of!) and gave us a plan to address them. Overall, we are very happy!read more
j jam
j jam
01:28 13 Jun 18
These guys are great! The technician Tristan who came was very nice and super knowledgeable. He was even nice to my dog who can be a real barker! I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Sachin Sharma
Sachin Sharma
03:03 12 Jun 18
Jaren is a outstanding professional who addressed all of my concerns and advised the prudent approach to control carpenter ants and other pests. I found him highly knowledgeable, polite and a great personality to deal with.read more
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
21:52 09 Jun 18
Jaren Passey was great! He stop by my home to take care of the bees in the house and came by the next day to find the location they were coming in from and treated the house. During his time he was very detailed, explaining everything and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Jaren for future services.read more
David Bandholtz
David Bandholtz
18:28 09 Jun 18
This company is fantastic. Always quick and exceptional service, we use them for quarterly services but we called this week to have them come check the house after we saw a mouse, Jaren was very friendly and professional, we truly appreciate him coming out on such short notice to take care of it.read more
James Gumbs
James Gumbs
20:38 08 Jun 18
Daniel was one of the nicest people I ever met. He was very good at explaining what would happen at the service. I would recommend him and fox to anyone. Out of 10 I would give him a 10read more
Mackenzie Magas
Mackenzie Magas
20:29 07 Jun 18
I have used Fox Pest Control for the past 5 years. They have always been prompt and very professional. I also highly recommend Fox Technician Mike Parker, Mike has been coming to my home the last few years and has sprayed for carpenter Bees. Mike is respectful, courteous and always goes the extra mile.read more
Trisha Tomoda
Trisha Tomoda
17:03 29 May 18
First time customers of Fox. I spoke with Austin earlier today and he was great. He arranged for our first service just a few hours later. Jaren came out to our home on time and he was very professional and such a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with the service that Jaren and Austin provided today.read more
Susie Bedsow Horgan
Susie Bedsow Horgan
18:50 27 Apr 18
This is a privately owned company who are excellent to do business with. Everyone I have encountered from their offices to the field people have been knowledgable, courteous and efficient. I had been with Terminix and found them too big and unresponsive. Fox Pest Control is the best alternative.read more
Jeffrey Violette
Jeffrey Violette
22:46 24 Apr 18
Awful, I highly recommend NOT signing any contract with this company. In my experience this company did not consider me a person, just a pay check. SO BEWARE!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988