Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Plainville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Plainville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Plainville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Plainville we've serviced. If you need a Plainville exterminator, contact us today!

Nice that you come and work in case we aren't home. Trustworthy


May 28th, 2018

Cliff was absolutely awesome!, greatly appreciate his expertise. He walked us thru what was done and explained all of his treatments. Knowledgeable guy who truly represents you company, would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. Believe Sarah was out for a follow up ant treatment. I apologize that we were in the midst of a bunch of things so our interaction wasn't as much as with Cliff but she to was great! Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Both your associates were top notch and above any customer service that seems to be the norm today, Thank you!


May 24th, 2018

Cliff was very knowledgeable and helpful.


May 19th, 2018

Cliff has wonderful customer skills. Was able to answer my questions. Possessed strong communication skills and very personable. Have had only one application, so unable to determine if product works. Would love 2-3 more mouse boxes. My son saw a mouse run into our garage. Would like to put one by our pool pump and in our hot tub box.


May 1st, 2018

DeSean is the greatest person, he has the warmest personality and really cares about our apartment house.


December 7th, 2017

James was professional and helpful and fully explained what he was doing, what to expect and next steps. I definitely have confidence in his service and would recommend him to others. Thanks!


December 5th, 2017

I have been very pleased with the staff from Fox Pest Control. I have met 5 of the most professional and courteous people, from the original salesperson, the evaluator and then servicemen. In addition to the scheduled services, I have called them for an ongoing problem with mice and there has been no hesitation to come out or limitations on the visits. Brandon was the last serviceman to check and he was extremely professional. He checked the basement, the garage, the attic, the house and the outside perimeter. Checking and explaining what he was doing and why. I would and have recommended their services to friends.


November 20th, 2017

I was extremely satisfird with the service I received from Fox Pest services. Everyone was very professional, and courteous.


July 31st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
  • Technician Curtis
    Curtis
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Arzman Badalia
Arzman Badalia
17:45 22 Apr 19
We have been using Fox Pest Control for a couple of years now and they have been the best! They are professional, efficient, accommodating and very thorough with their services. Connor recently did the service at our house and despite of being there for the second day in a row, he was very patient and answered all our questions. He went down his inspection checklist and addressed all issues and educated us in preventing further issues. We highly recommend these services!read more
Charlie Nostrand
Charlie Nostrand
14:01 14 Apr 19
Casey always does a wonderful job. He is thorough, polite and knowledgeable about how to deal with a particular pest situation. He always calls ahead when he is a few minutes away so that we can make sure our dog is out of the way. We're very satisfied customers!read more
Donte Gittens
Donte Gittens
17:54 04 Apr 19
Connor came to our home today & did an absolute great job. Connor was very understanding of the situation & very patient with us. He showed great customer service & explained everything to us. Highly Recommended. Thank you Fox Pest Control & Connorread more
nicole smith
nicole smith
23:41 01 Apr 19
Dylan came to our home today and did a wonderful job and is so nice polite and took his time to explain to us everything and what needed to be done. And told us to call anytime if we need them. Fox pest control you guys all rock thanks for being the best.read more
Ed Henrich
Ed Henrich
21:54 20 Mar 19
We have been using Fox Pest Control for several years as ongoing maintenance and have been extremely satisfied with their services. Jerrod has been our primary technician. He is very thorough about the service that is to be performed and always checks to see if there is anything else that needs to be addressed. His people skills are excellent, and is a great asset to your company.read more
Liz Gannon
Liz Gannon
19:25 20 Mar 19
We have had the fox service for almost 2 years now since we moved into our new house. It has been great. We haven't had a tick problem since using them . .. and if we see one they come out and will spray the yard again for free. They also helped point out the entry of where to mice were coming into our garage and then filled it with mesh and gave advice about it . Dylan has come to our house for the last year and he is always very friendly, professional and great at answering all my random questions ! I highly recommend Fox pest control and especially Dylan !!read more
Cheryl Sumner
Cheryl Sumner
19:41 15 Mar 19
We have had a consistently great experience with Fox. I am always impressed with their attention to detail, and the care they show to get the job done thoroughly. They continue to follow up until all issues are resolved and their dedication shows through at each visit. I would highly recommend them. I wish we could find a lawn company that cared so much about their end result.read more
Donna Lynch
Donna Lynch
01:49 07 Mar 19
Marcus has serviced my home several times. Is nice having the same person come out. He remembers and knows my property. Marcus is helpful, and knowledgeable and friendly.read more
Christine Wilkinson
Christine Wilkinson
19:31 22 Feb 19
Marcus Carter went out of his way to provide the best and above the normal service. Very pleased! Thank you for being so helpful and thorough!! I will recommend your company to my neighbors.read more
Rob Northway
Rob Northway
21:57 20 Feb 19
Victor was great. He took the time to explain what he would be doing. He put us at ease right away and listened to our concerns and answered our questions. Great service.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988