Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Plainville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Plainville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Plainville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Plainville we've serviced. If you need a Plainville exterminator, contact us today!

Nice that you come and work in case we aren't home. Trustworthy


May 28th, 2018

Cliff was absolutely awesome!, greatly appreciate his expertise. He walked us thru what was done and explained all of his treatments. Knowledgeable guy who truly represents you company, would recommend you guys in a heartbeat. Believe Sarah was out for a follow up ant treatment. I apologize that we were in the midst of a bunch of things so our interaction wasn't as much as with Cliff but she to was great! Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Both your associates were top notch and above any customer service that seems to be the norm today, Thank you!


May 24th, 2018

Cliff was very knowledgeable and helpful.


May 19th, 2018

Cliff has wonderful customer skills. Was able to answer my questions. Possessed strong communication skills and very personable. Have had only one application, so unable to determine if product works. Would love 2-3 more mouse boxes. My son saw a mouse run into our garage. Would like to put one by our pool pump and in our hot tub box.


May 1st, 2018

DeSean is the greatest person, he has the warmest personality and really cares about our apartment house.


December 7th, 2017

James was professional and helpful and fully explained what he was doing, what to expect and next steps. I definitely have confidence in his service and would recommend him to others. Thanks!


December 5th, 2017

I have been very pleased with the staff from Fox Pest Control. I have met 5 of the most professional and courteous people, from the original salesperson, the evaluator and then servicemen. In addition to the scheduled services, I have called them for an ongoing problem with mice and there has been no hesitation to come out or limitations on the visits. Brandon was the last serviceman to check and he was extremely professional. He checked the basement, the garage, the attic, the house and the outside perimeter. Checking and explaining what he was doing and why. I would and have recommended their services to friends.


November 20th, 2017

I was extremely satisfird with the service I received from Fox Pest services. Everyone was very professional, and courteous.


July 31st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Service Within 4 Hours, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Bridger
    Bridger
  • Technician Brady
    Brady
  • Technician Caryne-Lynne
    Caryne-Lynne
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Igor
    Igor
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kaiden
    Kaiden
  • Technician Kenzie
    Kenzie
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Ryan
    Ryan
  • Technician Szyman
    Szyman
  • Technician Victor
    Victor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(203) 660-0988