Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Norwalk Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norwalk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Norwalk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norwalk we've serviced. If you need a Norwalk exterminator, contact us today!

Emily p. Is my technician and she has been to my house to treat 3 times so far. She is quick and thorough and makes sure she addresses everything I have questions about. Great service! Thank you Fox Pest Control. -Carl


October 28th, 2016

deliver on all promises-thanks.


October 27th, 2016

Taylor did a wonderful job. He is very informative and helpful. Thank you for the excellent service.


July 28th, 2016

I have used Fox Pest Control for the past three years. The service is excellent, the technicians are always accommodating with whatever pest problem is in or outside of your home. Blake B. was at my home today and took care of all my mice and stinging insect problems. He, along with all the service people at Fox, are the best.....


April 27th, 2016

The service has been excellent. Our technician offered excellent suggestions to reduce our risk of insect problems.


April 19th, 2016

Always on time and always do a good job. I am moving from the area and will miss seeing the technician and talking to the customer service representatives.


January 8th, 2016

Got rid of my mouse problem and I'm very thankful.


December 18th, 2015

Your company does a good job finding caring people to work at your company, they are all so nice and professional and caring.


December 12th, 2015

Terrrific service when we had our house in Westport. Came on time.advized before hand . the Enterprise car rental of pest control . we sold our house and moved to NYC . We forgot we had a one year contract . we made one payment and they relieved us of the obligation . Teach a lot of companies about customer relations. apologies to the rep that arranged this as I have lost my notes...we very grateful. Peter


October 20th, 2015

Fox Pest Control delivers a high level of customer service. The staff and techicians are polite. They are simply the best


August 16th, 2014

I want to compliment your service technician who removed a huge bald faced wasp nest from my property yesterday. He is Chris Arroyo a young man who I can envision going very far in his work life. He was professional respectful answered all my questions and went above and beyond what I expected from someone doing this kind of work. I hope you will show him this letter and place it in his work history folder (if there is such a thing )and even give him a bonus. If I do decide to sign a pest service agreement with you I would request he be the person who does the work.


August 11th, 2014

I called Fox Pest Control about some rat droppings I saw. They sent out Chris. He was incredible helpful and set traps around my house. Chris was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


August 7th, 2014

Everyone that I spoke to at Fox Pest Control was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


July 1st, 2014

Overall very good, as usual.


June 5th, 2014

It was good.


June 3rd, 2014

Thank you Stirling for your outstanding work. He addressed all of our concerns but after first listening to them. Fox Pest Control and their technicians are topoftheline when it comes to customer service.


May 14th, 2014

They are a great help. Stirling's quarterly visit the other day only confirmed that they handle their clients' work with consistent excellence even if I can't remember the last technician's name. They do all the work for us and in a wellmannered fashion. They have my highest recommendation.


March 1st, 2014

They are fantastic when it comes to pest control They are attentive to what their customers have to say and easy to depend on something I've joyfully learned over several years.


January 30th, 2014

Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with your service team when one has to deal with pests it is great to have such courteous professional technicians dealing with the problem. Thank you again


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Bill Lauer
Bill Lauer
16:04 26 Jun 17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We had an issue that was outside of our normal treatment schedule and they sent a technician out right away to take care of the problem. Joe was great, he identified the issue and explained what needed to be done to eliminate the bugs. He kept me informed during the whole process and made sure I was happy before he left. I would highly recommend Fox to anyone looking for pest control.read more
Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988