Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Newtown Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Newtown

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Newtown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Newtown we've serviced. If you need a Newtown exterminator, contact us today!

You delivered what you promised and we were pest free the entire summer - thanks


October 30th, 2016

Emily is our technician and she is always fantastic. She makes sure to do a thorough treatment and to address any concerns that we have. Thank you for helping me live spider free!


October 10th, 2016

I am very pleased with the professional and friendly service from Fox Pest Service. The Sales Rep and both technicians (just had 2nd application) were great. The first technician, Arthur, was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and very thorough. I had several questions about each type of application, and he patiently took time to answer these. I'm very satisfied with the service, and would definitely recommend Fox Pest Service to others.


July 9th, 2016

Service was effective


June 21st, 2016

Blake came in for my free service call. I found him very pleasant and very knowledgeable on all matters relating to his work. You can be very proud of his performance. I all love your firm - every one of you has been the picture of courtesy and efficiency. Thank you all. -Mitra Vasisht


April 27th, 2016

EXCELLENT....prompt, and accommodating as always. Steve P was great...very thorough and addressed all questions/requests.


March 9th, 2016

I had mice in my garage that I could not get rid of. Fox Pest Control came out and put out some kind of super bait because they are all gone.


January 5th, 2016

I had silverfish in my bathroom sink and they freaked me out. I called Fox Pest Control and the technician came out a few hours later and treated my whole house. I haven't seen a bug since.


December 18th, 2015

I had a crazy spider problem and after a few treatments I am not seeing them anymore. Thank you!


September 13th, 2015

I initially called Fox Pest Control because of an ant problem. After 1st application, ants were gone. Second application performed a few days ago, after 3 month interval. Technicians were very polite and courteous. Keep up the good work.


September 12th, 2015

So far so good. Outside treatment seems to have been effective lot less Pest spotted. Coming by today to treat inside.


June 6th, 2014

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Annie
    Annie
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.read more
Nicole Ophir
Nicole Ophir
22:08 19 Mar 17
The Fox team is great. Sheila and her team came out and provided great service. They have handled bees, rodents, termites and other creepy crawlies you don't want in your house. We switched from a big brand name (horrible service) to Fox Pest Control and worth every penny. Highly recommend.read more
89bort
89bort
16:24 01 Mar 17
We just had our follow up service for our mouse problem. Mike was great. He showed concern for our problem and property, it was raining out when he got here so I put a towel down so he could he could wipe his feet. Not only did he wipe his feet he put on show covers, it's the little things. He listened to our concern and even stood outside in the rain with me while I showed him things that worried me. Very professional and personable. Glad I chose Fox.read more
kathy Wise
kathy Wise
22:18 28 Feb 17
What a great company!! Extremely efficient and friendly.You call them and you're dealing with someone close, unlike Terminix, who will forward you to someone in Memphis,Tenn. Or Tampa,Fla. I talked with several people at Fox and was impressed with each one. I met Jordan and was so impressed by his friendliness and professionalism.read more
Patrice Olson
Patrice Olson
19:52 08 Feb 17
Love this local company! Fox came out the next day to address our concerns. Joe H. was great. Every step of the way he explained what he was doing. He even remembered us! Will keep my business here for years to come!read more
Kim Huber
Kim Huber
18:39 18 Jan 17
I called FOX and they were very responsive to my concern of a mouse in my kitchen cabinets. My technician, Joe H, was very friendly and understanding. He helped me empty the cabinets involved and /inspected any openings and plugged them accordingly. He told me to keep a look out for any other mouse activity and told me to have him come back for a recheck of the cabinets in about 3 - 4 weeks from his original visit. Of course, he told me to contact him sooner if any other concerns or more mice.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988