Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

New Canaan Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Canaan

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in New Canaan and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Canaan we've serviced. If you need a New Canaan exterminator, contact us today!

Great service so far. Very happy to have picked your quarterly subscription.


October 31st, 2016

Terminex was our Pest Control choice for over 24 years. After a year of argumentative representatives coming to our home with bad service, we decided to choose Fox. We cannot be happier. They really care about your home - even our current representative - Emily P. - is pleasant to work with, knowledgable, thorough, and spends the time to do the job right. Thank you Fox - I've already recommended you to my entire family!


October 12th, 2016

Great service! Highly recommend! Taylor was the technician performing the service. He was completely professional in all areas of service and communication. I was treated with dignity and respect at all times. The job was a complete success. He is an absolute asset to the company. Do yourself a favor and call these professionals before you decide what company to hire!!!! AAA+++


July 14th, 2016

I have a continuous relationship with the team and I am happy to say that each time they come out they are professional and courteous, continuously providing remedies and suggestions for my 100 year old house. One of my favorite servicers is Cris because he clearly takes his job seriously and also takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure during the unpleasurable situations that require my contact.


June 21st, 2016

Blake black great job & very thorough.


April 27th, 2016

I had a real mess on my hands when my tenants moved out and left their roaches behind. Fox Pest Control came out the next day and did a treatment and will be back in a few weeks to follow up. I can already tell a big difference and will be using them in all my rentals from now on.


January 25th, 2016

I had someone out doing an inspection just a few hours after I called. The technician did a fantastic job inspecting every inch of my house so he didn't miss anything-mice are gone!


December 18th, 2015

Very polite courteous and effective this far Merry Christmas


December 10th, 2015

Nice people working at this company and they do a good job too.


November 15th, 2015

We were very pleased


June 24th, 2014

Was very satisfied that Fox Pest Control would take care of our concerns.


June 10th, 2014

I spoke with Natalie today and was so pleased Thank you for the awesome service


April 23rd, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Annie
    Annie
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.
Nicole Ophir
Nicole Ophir
22:08 19 Mar 17
The Fox team is great. Sheila and her team came out and provided great service. They have handled bees, rodents, termites and other creepy crawlies you don't want in your house. We switched from a big brand name (horrible service) to Fox Pest Control and worth every penny. Highly recommend.
kathy Wise
kathy Wise
22:18 28 Feb 17
What a great company!! Extremely efficient and friendly.You call them and you're dealing with someone close, unlike Terminix, who will forward you to someone in Memphis,Tenn. Or Tampa,Fla. I talked with several people at Fox and was impressed with each one. I met Jordan and was so impressed by his friendliness and professionalism.
Patrice Olson
Patrice Olson
19:52 08 Feb 17
Love this local company! Fox came out the next day to address our concerns. Joe H. was great. Every step of the way he explained what he was doing. He even remembered us! Will keep my business here for years to come!
89bort
89bort
16:24 01 Mar 17
We just had our follow up service for our mouse problem. Mike was great. He showed concern for our problem and property, it was raining out when he got here so I put a towel down so he could he could wipe his feet. Not only did he wipe his feet he put on show covers, it's the little things. He listened to our concern and even stood outside in the rain with me while I showed him things that worried me. Very professional and personable. Glad I chose Fox.
Kim Huber
Kim Huber
18:39 18 Jan 17
I called FOX and they were very responsive to my concern of a mouse in my kitchen cabinets. My technician, Joe H, was very friendly and understanding. He helped me empty the cabinets involved and /inspected any openings and plugged them accordingly. He told me to keep a look out for any other mouse activity and told me to have him come back for a recheck of the cabinets in about 3 - 4 weeks from his original visit. Of course, he told me to contact him sooner if any other concerns or more mice.
See All Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Connecticut!

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988