Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Naugatuck Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Naugatuck

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Naugatuck and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Naugatuck we've serviced. If you need a Naugatuck exterminator, contact us today!

Our family is very pleased with Fox Pest Control - both personnel and service given. A good experience.


December 20th, 2016

Very professional and highly trained.


October 21st, 2016

very good. you exactly what is promised


July 4th, 2016

Fox Pest Control has been great since we started with them last summer.......Always on time and will call you ahead of time to tell you when their going to arrive.......We always get Emily P as our tech and she is great.......always explains what they are going to do and is always pleasant and smiling........I would recommend this company very highly and ask for Emily P as you Technician


April 27th, 2016

Mice get in my house every winter and this year was no exception. I called Fox Pest Control out and they put down bait and traps and I haven't seen any mice in about two weeks now so they did a good job.


January 2nd, 2016

The folks that have provided service are very friendly and respond to my questions.


November 1st, 2015

I had to call Fox Pest Control for a bed bug problem. They came out right away and explained everything they were going to do. It was a lot of hard work on both parts but we got it done and the bed bugs are gone.


October 18th, 2015

I really appreciate the hard work the technician did in getting rid of my pest problem. They are all great.


September 30th, 2015

It was great that without hesitation aomeone would come out to fix the problem!


December 9th, 2014

Friendly and effective..I have not seen any issues since the initial setup.


December 3rd, 2014

Ruben was the last technician at my house. He did a super job inside and outside I really appreciate his work and he represented Fox very well.


April 28th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Annie
    Annie
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.
Nicole Ophir
Nicole Ophir
22:08 19 Mar 17
The Fox team is great. Sheila and her team came out and provided great service. They have handled bees, rodents, termites and other creepy crawlies you don't want in your house. We switched from a big brand name (horrible service) to Fox Pest Control and worth every penny. Highly recommend.
kathy Wise
kathy Wise
22:18 28 Feb 17
What a great company!! Extremely efficient and friendly.You call them and you're dealing with someone close, unlike Terminix, who will forward you to someone in Memphis,Tenn. Or Tampa,Fla. I talked with several people at Fox and was impressed with each one. I met Jordan and was so impressed by his friendliness and professionalism.
Patrice Olson
Patrice Olson
19:52 08 Feb 17
Love this local company! Fox came out the next day to address our concerns. Joe H. was great. Every step of the way he explained what he was doing. He even remembered us! Will keep my business here for years to come!
89bort
89bort
16:24 01 Mar 17
We just had our follow up service for our mouse problem. Mike was great. He showed concern for our problem and property, it was raining out when he got here so I put a towel down so he could he could wipe his feet. Not only did he wipe his feet he put on show covers, it's the little things. He listened to our concern and even stood outside in the rain with me while I showed him things that worried me. Very professional and personable. Glad I chose Fox.
Kim Huber
Kim Huber
18:39 18 Jan 17
I called FOX and they were very responsive to my concern of a mouse in my kitchen cabinets. My technician, Joe H, was very friendly and understanding. He helped me empty the cabinets involved and /inspected any openings and plugged them accordingly. He told me to keep a look out for any other mouse activity and told me to have him come back for a recheck of the cabinets in about 3 - 4 weeks from his original visit. Of course, he told me to contact him sooner if any other concerns or more mice.
See All Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Connecticut!

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988