Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Milford Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Milford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Milford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Milford we've serviced. If you need a Milford exterminator, contact us today!

Experience has been great. Done quickly and quietly. Always available to answer questions and address unforeseen issues.


September 27th, 2018

communication is. excellent


July 7th, 2018

Emily is always polite & efficient.


May 20th, 2018

I haven't pulled a tick off my dog since I've started your service. In the three months prior I pulled 8 ticks off of him....whatever you spray out there is definitely working!


March 18th, 2018

Fox Pest has been very attentive to our issues. Even if we call twice in one week they are out here to try to fix the issue. Our technician Dylan was awesome on our quarterly review. He check everything! It’s been a while since we had a technician take the time to clean the old bee hives away and get rid of spider webs. He was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Fox Pest has a top quality employee with Dylan.


November 27th, 2017

I used Fox Pest Control recently when I had a critter problem in my attic. They came out right away and assesed my situation. The team (Darrin, Jose & Maurice) we very professional and friendly. Although they were all very helpful and nice I hope I don't have to see the again lol!! I would recommend them to anyone.


November 21st, 2017

All good.


November 19th, 2017

pretty good. wish the scheduling of quarterly visits was easier so i could be home


September 24th, 2017

I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.


June 2nd, 2017

Always been quick to respond and send someone out.


April 16th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Christine Wilkinson
Christine Wilkinson
19:31 22 Feb 19
Marcus Carter went out of his way to provide the best and above the normal service. Very pleased! Thank you for being so helpful and thorough!! I will recommend your company to my neighbors.read more
Rob Northway
Rob Northway
21:57 20 Feb 19
Victor was great. He took the time to explain what he would be doing. He put us at ease right away and listened to our concerns and answered our questions. Great service.read more
Jaret Tambling
Jaret Tambling
15:28 11 Feb 19
Connor was extremely helpful, informative and polite. Really appreciate his extra effort in explaining all of the mice entry points! He was thorough and easy to work with! I'm so happy we went with Fox for our pest control!read more
Patricia Wilson
Patricia Wilson
17:30 06 Feb 19
Mike Sneed is our technician and he is terrific. Very professional, knowledgeable, he goes the extra mile to help keep pests out of our house and cottage. I always feel better after Mike visits and treats our property. Fox is a reliable and nice group of people who take pride in their work. I highly recommend them.read more
Linda Maude
Linda Maude
00:00 31 Jan 19
Tyler did a superb job explaining the situation, was diligent in searching for the entry point in the bitter cold. Customer service was superb from initial call to technicians service. Highly recommended!! Lindaread more
Edward JoAnn Green
Edward JoAnn Green
19:52 22 Jan 19
I really appreciate that I get a call 2 days prior to a tech coming by, although it is not necessary to be home if there is not an inside problem. It helps that I can contact the company prior to arrival to let the tech know if we have been having a problem. Our tech spends time actively listening to me, filling him in on what's been going on or if I have any issues. Between what I've shared (and shown him - usually have something - those dang sink bugs!) AND him expertly looking around as we move about the home, the tech has developed a plan that is efficient, not intrusive, thorough and speedy. While most of the treatments are outside for carpenter ants, ticks, fleas, etc., there are times the older home needs some crevice treatment and the tech is very aware and diligent using care. Definitely worth a phone call to see how they can help you, as they seem to do it ALL. Very, very pleased with this company and the service and have recommended them several times.read more
Alyssa Ka
Alyssa Ka
17:48 21 Nov 18
I had a fear of pests after being exposed to them elsewhere. So for peace of mind i called fox pest control. Tristian came out and confirmed i am pest free. He was very nice and gave me good tips to prevent them from invading my home. Already recommended fox pest control to others with the same worry.read more
Jacqueline Goldsby
Jacqueline Goldsby
16:32 10 Nov 18
Signing up for Fox Pest Control's services was an unexpected smart investment for my home property care. First, the treatments solved an annual problem--summer ants in my home's mudroom. For the first time in 8 years, I didn't have this problem after Fox's treatment. Even more impressive: I spotted 2 hornets' nests on separate occasions. Fox responded immediately, sending out techs who carefully and skillfully removed the nests. I wasn't charged extra, as these incidents were included in my summer quarterly payment. I'm glad I made this investment!read more
Stephanie Dellanno
Stephanie Dellanno
18:34 30 Oct 18
My technician, Daniel Smith, was very professional, and thorough in his inspection. He was able to locate the wasps entry way to our home, by taking his time and scanning the perimeter of the house. I was very impressed with his service, and would recommend him to a friend.read more
Kate
Kate
13:11 27 Oct 18
The technicians have been very thorough and polite during their visits. They answer any questions that we have and explain their procedures. We had a big problem with wasps this year and they were very helpful. We also began the organic tick treatment this year and luckily, we haven’t seen any ticks. Thanks Dylan, Rob, Chris, and the other crew at Fox! We appreciate you!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988