Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Middlebury Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Middlebury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Middlebury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Middlebury we've serviced. If you need a Middlebury exterminator, contact us today!

I received excellent service. Steven was knowledgeable and professional. He answered my questions and put me at ease. I am very satisfied.


November 13th, 2017

Mr Fitzgerald was able to get rid of a terrible mouse problem. He is professional, personable and he really cares about his clients. The best!! I would d finitely recommend!


October 2nd, 2017

I wasn't home at the time of this last treatment. I feel confident that the work was done as stipulated in our contract.


September 24th, 2017

Punctual and informative. Very knowledgeable about pests and we're able to answer any questions.


June 17th, 2017

I'm very pleased, the treatments you've applied have done there job and your employees have been professional and courteous.


June 16th, 2017

Great when not be pushy with services or surveys.


June 7th, 2017

As always, very professional.


April 30th, 2017

Excellent. Attentive, skilled people and you do a thorough job. Thank you.


January 30th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Payden
    Payden
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jonathan
    Jonathan
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
  • Technician AJ
    AJ
  • Technician B
    B
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandt
    Brandt
  • Technician Bridger
    Bridger
  • Technician Brennan
    Brennan
  • Technician Caleb
    Caleb
  • Technician Christian
    Christian
  • Technician Christee
    Christee
  • Technician CJ
    CJ
  • Technician Collin
    Collin
  • Technician Dillon
    Dillon
  • Technician Domanik
    Domanik
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Fernando
    Fernando
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Hannah
    Hannah
  • Technician Heath
    Heath
  • Technician Hunter
    Hunter
  • Technician Jeremiah
    Jeremiah
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kenedi
    Kenedi
  • Technician Landon
    Landon
  • Technician Nate
    Nate
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Paige
    Paige
  • Technician Parker
    Parker
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Spencer
    Spencer
  • Technician Tanner
    Tanner
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Tyson Keith
    Tyson Keith
  • Technician Weston
    Weston
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Ali Giraud
Ali Giraud
22:09 15 Sep 18
Excellent experience and service with Fox Pest Control! Chris O. explained what he was doing before he did it; he was very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great example of professional service! We will continue to work with Fox in the future!read more
Megan Thielman
Megan Thielman
14:02 07 Sep 18
Excellent service!! Dylan was highly professional even though it was 100 degrees outside. They came in a timely manner and were very patient with me even though I had 1,000 questions. I would highly reccomend them.read more
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
02:44 23 Aug 18
Great response and customer service. Casey quickly identified where my unwelcomed pests were coming in from and took quick action. He was patient, methodical and efficient. I have called Fox Pests in the past and they have not let me down.read more
Nathan Curulla
Nathan Curulla
18:47 21 Aug 18
Kacey did a fantastic job at our house in Redding. He always goes above and beyond, and even took apart our speakers to find the entry point for the mice getting into our house. We are extremely satisfied with the service we get from Fox, and from Kacey especially!read more
Emma DiGhello
Emma DiGhello
14:58 11 Aug 18
We had one of their salesmen, Landon, come to our home last night around 5pm - he was very pleasant & personable. You could tell he was passionate about his job. He didn’t make us feel like we we’re pressured into buying a package. We decided that as new homeowners it was in our best interest to have our house protected. We set up an appointment for today at 10am & the tech - who was also very nice - showed up at 10:50. We were not notified that they would be late so we already had a bad first impression. We then called the office to cancel our contract & the woman could care less. We asked to cancel simply because if they couldn’t be reliable on our first visit, we didn’t want to be stuck waiting around for each of the upcoming appointments. All the woman said was “Yep. You’re all set” & then barely spoke a word to us to ensure us that we wouldn’t be charged in the future. Overall it could have been a good experience, but customer service is everything & they just don’t have it all together.read more
Arlene Ferrara
Arlene Ferrara
10:45 03 Aug 18
We are very pleased with their service. Whenever we call them for an issue, they send someone out immediately. Their service people are very knowledgeable and professional. A first class operation.read more
Charlie Nostrand
Charlie Nostrand
15:07 01 Aug 18
Great service! Their technicians are prompt, personable and knowledgeable on how to treat seasonal pest issues. They have always come immediately when I've called and are excellent with pre and post visit calls and follow up. I recommend them without hesitation!read more
LuLaRoe Cristine Viggiano
LuLaRoe Cristine Viggiano
17:02 30 Jul 18
Very positive experience with Fox. My main contact person is Eric. He has been very helpful, working with my schedule to get a tech out to my house. When he had to push the appointment out due to an issue with the company truck, he offered a $40 credit just to make up for the hassle. When our technician Jared Passey came out, he took the time to walk around my house and property, answering all of my questions. He worked diligently to remove 3 wasps nests, spray the beetles in the garage, spray the yard for ticks, spray the house with an insecticide, putting ant bait in the house as well as on the outside, and he even set mouse traps inside for me. He was super kind and very helpful telling me to call if I notice anything else in the next few days. I'd happily work with this company again.read more
Michelle Ristau
Michelle Ristau
15:44 18 Jul 18
I can’t say enough great things about Fox Pest Control. We have been customers for about 14 months, and have ALWAYS experienced top notch professionalism from our technician Emilio. He has great attention to detail and takes the time to talk me through what he notices during his quarterly walk through of our yard etc. He has caught things that slipped the eye of myself and my husband. We had a pretty bad infestation of bees in or chimney last year, and Emilio made several visits to make sure treatments were properly addressing the problem. Superb customer service, with respectful, hard working technicians. We plan to remain lifetime customers.read more
Karen Rossi
Karen Rossi
21:24 17 Jul 18
By FAR, the best pest control I’ve ever had to call!! Not only did they arrive so quickly, the young man “Hunter” was so kind and respectful and reassuring ... he explained everything in detail re: my carpenter ant problem and I feel so much relief ! Thank u guys so much !! Karen R. Lancaster NYread more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988