Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Greenwich Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Greenwich

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Greenwich and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Greenwich we've serviced. If you need a Greenwich exterminator, contact us today!

Orlando was fantastic! Very professional. Would recommend anytime.


October 21st, 2016

Fox Pest Control is an wonderful pest control company especially if you have a major mouse infestation!!! My service was quarterly but because of the mice problems I had, they came out each month to service my house and that was included in the quarterly service and I had no additional payments. The technicians were all so courteous, reliable and professional. They were Jamie, Brandon, and Blake. I also had the quarterly insect service and flea and tick service. I would grade Fox Pest Control with an A++++. Thanks so much to the whole team!!!! The only reason I don't use them anymore is because we moved to Florida. Thanks! Joni Smith, formerly of Stamford, CT. .


October 20th, 2016

Very professional & great service. the salesman, Garett, was very knowledgeable and friendly! the Technician, Alex, was very professional (even in the dark!)


July 1st, 2016

I have a continuous relationship with the team and I am happy to say that each time they come out they are professional and courteous, continuously providing remedies and suggestions for my 100 year old house. One of my favorite servicers is Cris because he clearly takes his job seriously and also takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure during the unpleasurable situations that require my contact.


June 21st, 2016

I thought you guys were great! You were honest and did what you were supposed to do, I believe. Your prices were reasonable. You were very responsive. Let me know if I can recommend you in future.


May 31st, 2016

Blake was awesome!


April 27th, 2016

I hate mice! Fox Pest Control came out the same day I called and gave me a free inspection and the technician got started right away. No more mice!


January 5th, 2016

Good quality service every visit. Customer service is great too.


November 20th, 2015

everything went well


September 22nd, 2015

The technicians are really nice and professional and always explain what they are doing and why they are doing it. Good company and very affordable.


September 19th, 2015

OK, but, too early to judge.


September 13th, 2015

Great Job! Would Highly Recommend.


December 29th, 2014

Jose was a joy to deal with. He came on time and sprayed around the outside of my house. I couldn't have asked for better service. This company is great.


August 30th, 2014

Carson was the techician that Fox sent out. He was personable and friendly. I appreciated his knowledge and his ability to get the job done quickly.


August 19th, 2014

The techician from Fox was great. He answered all my questions and gave me tips to use to keep my home pestfree. I appreciate the good customer service.


August 17th, 2014

I have not seen any new spiders since I called Fox Pest Control. This company is the best


August 7th, 2014

The technician was friendly and helpful and answered all questions He worked really quickly and efficiently. Will use again in the future.


July 21st, 2014

Fox Pest Control is amazing and they have done an excellent job every time I have called them. I highly recommend this company for pest control.


July 11th, 2014

Everything is going fine. I am usually not home when the service is provided outside. When I am home the tech is always very professional.


April 22nd, 2014

Amazing work Fox Pest Control came to my home for an ant extermination. Not only did he do the job but he even educated me on each step of it. Markedly great experties and integrity when it came to pricing. Fox Pest Control has my business you should use them as well Thank you for your hard work Stirling.


February 19th, 2014

Stirling is the picture of professionalism. He is as knowledgeable as he is courteous making business with Fox Pest Control one of my best experiences since moving to Florida. No one would regret working with them.


February 13th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Steven
    Steven
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  •  
 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Paul Faraclas
Paul Faraclas
15:33 11 Oct 17
I have been so pleased with my experience this past year with Fox Pest Control. They have delivered on everything promised. I have had the pleasure of having Giusti Fitzgerald visit my house a few times now, and customer service is the #1 thing on his mind: He listens. He asks questions. He walks the perimeter of the house with me. He educates me on why things have been happening. Then he shares his plan of approach and executes. The result has been outstanding. We had a ridiculous number of carpenter bees that were feasting at our house and after application #1 - no more bees. Fox delivered on its promise as when we had a few resurface, they came back out and hit the areas we were most concerned about. They set reasonable expectations and fortunately the results came quicker than either of us expected. Truly professional, kind and responsible people. Thanks for a great job!read more
Cynthia Ewing
Cynthia Ewing
20:34 27 Sep 17
Mr Fitzgerald was able to get rid of a terrible mouse problem. He is professional, personable and he really cares about his clients. The best!! I would d finitely recommend!read more
Kelly JB
Kelly JB
21:41 18 Sep 17
Joe came to my house today to help with a mice issue after I only called earlier this morning. Great service! He was very helpful, thorough and professional. I feel confident that with Joe's help and Fox Pest Control we can eliminate the mice. I reached out to the company after a family member raved about them and am so glad I did. Money well spent!read more
JoAnn Green
JoAnn Green
16:59 08 Sep 17
I've been very pleased with the treatment of my yard, as well as the customer service I've received from Fox Pest Control. I feel very confident that the specific issues were addressed. They offer a great program at a very competitive price. The knowledge the tech brought to our first meeting was very impressive. I would definitively recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.read more
Melissa Fenstermaker
Melissa Fenstermaker
15:10 28 Aug 17
Joe from Fox Pest came out today at a moment's notice. He was so thorough and helpful and made sure he took care of any needs I could think of while he was here. He removed dozens of bees/wasps nests and found the area where mice were accessing our garage. He was great and I was impressed with his "can do" attitude! Thanks JOE!read more
Robert Wilcox
Robert Wilcox
15:04 10 Aug 17
This is a very good service. They are very prompt and very helpful. The gentleman who came to deal with our issues, Joe, was prompt, very courteous, and he did what was necessary, with good attention to detail and in a timely manner. We recommend him and the company that he works for.read more
Theresa Gaughan
Theresa Gaughan
02:10 04 Aug 17
My fiancé and I have hired other pest control companies in the past and our experience with fox pest control has been absolutely great compared to other companies ! One of our most recent service calls (which are free) involved a wasp nest behind our chimney and our technician Fitzgerald was awesome as he always is. I was amazed at how fearlessly he got up on our roof and not only removed the nest but killed all the wasp and all with a smile on his face. We highly recommend Fitzgerald or any team member at fox pest control as they have been great to us and all our pest control needs!read more
helayne slodzinski
helayne slodzinski
17:06 03 Aug 17
Joe can't to my house today to take care of a bee nest for me. He did a fantastic job and really checked everything for me. I feel so much better knowing the house has been checked! I will call again if I have anymore problems. I appreciate how quickly the responded to my call. Thanks Fox Pest Control.read more
Bill Qian
Bill Qian
18:53 22 Jul 17
Not an honest business and highly not recommended. The technician didn't place termite monitor and didn't check mice inside the house. Empty promise and no action while contacting the company numerous times. Once you are forced to cancel the service, they charge you the discount that enticed you to sign up the service in the first place. $300 for half hour service and all the subsequent hassle? Not worth it. Avoid this business. Michael, I appreciate your response. However couple of days after I cancel future service, a $165 for cancellation fee was charged directly to my credit card. This is great. Original service wasn't done right. Tried a month to get you guys to correct it without any success. Now I am paying another $165 for nothing. I can't think of anything I did wrong except that I trusted you guys in the first place. Lesson learnt.read more
Melissa Milone
Melissa Milone
19:18 20 Jul 17
Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988