Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Danbury Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Danbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Danbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Danbury we've serviced. If you need a Danbury exterminator, contact us today!

Our technician, Dave Tyler, is very thorough, professional, and personable. Upon arrival, he always comes to the door to ask if there's anything new to address. I am treated as a valued customer. We signed up for the annual service and I noticed especially that we didn't have our normal summer ant problem. Competent, effective service.


November 15th, 2016

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Very quick response and house call when we had an issue with a wasp's nest. Definitely recommend them!!


August 29th, 2016

My experience was great he resolved my problem and I haven't had an issue so far!


August 3rd, 2016

Very Professional and Excellent service by Steve P..


May 25th, 2016

I bought a used couch at a second hand store and ended up getting roaches. My sister recommended I call Fox Pest Control and I'm glad I did. They came out the next day after I called and did a good job getting rid of all the bugs.


December 29th, 2015

no problem


November 23rd, 2015

Good experience but I feel I received more treatments then necessary. Overall, the treatments seemed to rid the yard of ticks.


November 1st, 2015

I needed to have a termite inspection done and the customer service representative did some juggling with the schedule to accommodate me because of my situation. The technician did a great job and the price was competitive. Good company


October 21st, 2015

Really nice people working at this company. They are always able to get an appointment scheduled when I need them and the technician does a wonderful job every time.


October 18th, 2015

All around great group of people. The technicians are very knowledgeable and the customer service is always so helpful.


September 29th, 2015

I have enjoyed how thorough, curious, and efficient the workers have been at our house. They found a bee hive we did not know we had and took care of the problem.


September 19th, 2015

Carson and Steve were great. They did a great job of explaining the details regarding the treatment and did a nice job of treating the house. Now I need not have to worry about any pests!


July 22nd, 2015

based on the results of your service and no issues with pests my experience has been positive.


December 29th, 2014

Fox Pest Control is a great company if you are looking for professionalism. I have used them twice now and I would recommend them greatly.


August 25th, 2014

I strongly recommend Fox. They're reasonably priced and local. All the techs they've sent have been good guys. As part of the quarterly treatment they even dusted under our gutters and inside my son's swingset to get rid of cobwebs.


August 24th, 2014

I had an appointment for pest control service and Matt was my technician. Matt was just great and interested in answering all my questions. Good job


August 19th, 2014

Fox Pest Control has friendly and helpful staff. The technicians are experienced and did a great job.


July 17th, 2014

Our ant issue was safe in the hands of Stirling from Fox Pest Control earning my high recommendation. Stirling knowledgeably took care of our problem and with great manners toward us.


June 18th, 2014

Stirling fits the mold of Fox Pest Control a company that has performed very well for us over the past year especially in their free visits in between regular service. Stirling just today was extremely thorough in investigating our ant issue around the pool today.


April 25th, 2014

I am greatly pleased with Stirling's work today particularly with his willingness to reach out and offer me an earlier appointment. He even was partway through the job before I arrived to the house. Thank you for your courtesy


January 3rd, 2014

Great knowledge and very helpful


January 22nd, 2013

Great tech Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


January 1st, 2013

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2013

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2013

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988