Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Cos Cob Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cos Cob

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cos Cob and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cos Cob we've serviced. If you need a Cos Cob exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service.


October 6th, 2017

Positive experience so far. First two applications have resolved the ant issue. Hopefully mice will not be a problem this winter.


October 5th, 2017

Fox is always there when we need them. The response time is quick and they get the job done. Thank you all! Westport Family


September 25th, 2017

We had a huge wasp nest that was growing bigger by the day over our hot tub area preventing us from enjoying our deck and outdoor living space. I called Fox Pest Control outside of our usual quarterly schedule and their awesome technician Mark came right out the next day and got rid of the nest. He's a brave guy because that nest was really big and scary but he knew just what to do and then cleaned everything up afterwards. Terrific job Mark and, as always, great service from FPC!


July 7th, 2017

I appreciated the honesty and candor of the representatives sent to our home. They were very helpful and definately saved us alot of money with the consult. Good common sense...what could be better.


June 15th, 2017

Never had any issues Always been helpful


June 8th, 2017

I had good experience with your company


May 29th, 2017

My representative was Heath Gilliam. He seemed very knowledgeable about the services Fox provided. He understood I have a serious medical condition that may terminate my agreement with the company. I've only had the initial service and I'm currently awaiting follow up from Fox. So far my experience has been professional.


May 23rd, 2017

Friendly professional service.willingness to answer uestions


February 20th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Payden
    Payden
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jonathan
    Jonathan
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
  • Technician AJ
    AJ
  • Technician B
    B
  • Technician Ben
    Ben
  • Technician Brandt
    Brandt
  • Technician Bridger
    Bridger
  • Technician Brennan
    Brennan
  • Technician Christian
    Christian
  • Technician Christee
    Christee
  • Technician Collin
    Collin
  • Technician Dillon
    Dillon
  • Technician Domanik
    Domanik
  • Technician Ethan
    Ethan
  • Technician Fernando
    Fernando
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Isaac
    Isaac
  • Technician Hannah
    Hannah
  • Technician Heath
    Heath
  • Technician Hunter
    Hunter
  • Technician Jeremiah
    Jeremiah
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Jesse
    Jesse
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kenedi
    Kenedi
  • Technician Nate
    Nate
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Paige
    Paige
  • Technician Parker
    Parker
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Riley
    Riley
  • Technician Spencer
    Spencer
  • Technician Tanner
    Tanner
  • Technician Thomas
    Thomas
  • Technician Tyson Keith
    Tyson Keith
  • Technician Weston
    Weston
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Michael Derby
Michael Derby
00:27 16 Jun 18
Very pleased with our experience. Our technician, Jaron, was thorough, professional, and polite. He quickly diagnosed our issues (including a problem we weren't aware of!) and gave us a plan to address them. Overall, we are very happy!read more
j jam
j jam
01:28 13 Jun 18
These guys are great! The technician Tristan who came was very nice and super knowledgeable. He was even nice to my dog who can be a real barker! I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Sachin Sharma
Sachin Sharma
03:03 12 Jun 18
Jaren is a outstanding professional who addressed all of my concerns and advised the prudent approach to control carpenter ants and other pests. I found him highly knowledgeable, polite and a great personality to deal with.read more
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
21:52 09 Jun 18
Jaren Passey was great! He stop by my home to take care of the bees in the house and came by the next day to find the location they were coming in from and treated the house. During his time he was very detailed, explaining everything and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Jaren for future services.read more
David Bandholtz
David Bandholtz
18:28 09 Jun 18
This company is fantastic. Always quick and exceptional service, we use them for quarterly services but we called this week to have them come check the house after we saw a mouse, Jaren was very friendly and professional, we truly appreciate him coming out on such short notice to take care of it.read more
James Gumbs
James Gumbs
20:38 08 Jun 18
Daniel was one of the nicest people I ever met. He was very good at explaining what would happen at the service. I would recommend him and fox to anyone. Out of 10 I would give him a 10read more
Mackenzie Magas
Mackenzie Magas
20:29 07 Jun 18
I have used Fox Pest Control for the past 5 years. They have always been prompt and very professional. I also highly recommend Fox Technician Mike Parker, Mike has been coming to my home the last few years and has sprayed for carpenter Bees. Mike is respectful, courteous and always goes the extra mile.read more
Trisha Tomoda
Trisha Tomoda
17:03 29 May 18
First time customers of Fox. I spoke with Austin earlier today and he was great. He arranged for our first service just a few hours later. Jaren came out to our home on time and he was very professional and such a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with the service that Jaren and Austin provided today.read more
Susie Bedsow Horgan
Susie Bedsow Horgan
18:50 27 Apr 18
This is a privately owned company who are excellent to do business with. Everyone I have encountered from their offices to the field people have been knowledgable, courteous and efficient. I had been with Terminix and found them too big and unresponsive. Fox Pest Control is the best alternative.read more
Jeffrey Violette
Jeffrey Violette
22:46 24 Apr 18
Awful, I highly recommend NOT signing any contract with this company. In my experience this company did not consider me a person, just a pay check. SO BEWARE!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988