Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Cheshire Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cheshire

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cheshire and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cheshire we've serviced. If you need a Cheshire exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service!


November 17th, 2017

Micheal came right out! He was very professional and efficient! We were very pleased and are looking forward to a long relationship...we get pests all the time all year round!!


October 13th, 2017

Reps are competent and friendly. We have been happy with the service and would recommend Fox Pest Control without hesitation.


October 8th, 2017

All good. Very capable technician, explains and answers questions.


September 11th, 2017

Nice guys working for you and do not feel your getting swindled


September 8th, 2017

Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.


July 9th, 2017

Satisfied, personnel is very nice


June 28th, 2017

No issues. On time and thorough.


June 16th, 2017

Every person that has come here have been very nice. It is difficult and time consuming to go over the location of every bait box each time someone comes here to do the work. There is not continuity with the workers nor do any of the workers know where the bait stations are. I have to walk around with them and I do not feel that is what I hired your company to do. I have a large house and the bait stations are located at various areas and it takes me from my work. I think the bait stations should be numbered and noted where placed and monitored by your staff--- not me. I forgot to tell the last person here about two stations which were empty and should have been refilled. The exterior of the house and the insect repellant was done this time very well. I do not think that most of the workers do this on a routine basis. I know this is not done in winter, but I will have to see what happens next. Your office staff is really nice, but your automated call about not being home is very confusing when the worker needs inside my house. The mice problems seem abated at this time, but I do not want to have to walk around with the worker to tell them where the bait traps are


May 29th, 2017

I found both the sales person and the technician very pleasant and informative. I usually pretty much deal with service/sales people who come to the door by politely closing it as soon as I can, but the amount and quality of information and the completely un-pushiness of the delivery kept me listening. I only clicked on 4 because I wouldn't recommend a service I haven't had any real experience with at this stage. The two representatives of the company whom I met (salesperson and technician) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. You couldn't do better.


May 2nd, 2017

Excellent. Every representative has done an awesome and thorough job! Joe applied the treatments yesterday. He was competent, thorough and personalbe. I would highly recommend Joe H. and Fox Pest Control.


February 7th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Steven
    Steven
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  •  
 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Corinne Dellaera
Corinne Dellaera
16:37 05 Dec 17
I have been completely satisfied with the services and technicians of Fox Pest Control since I signed on a few years ago. Yesterday, Mike G, a wildlife control tech, came to my home after I heard an animal in the attic. Mike was friendly, competent and thorough in checking the attic, the basement, and climbing on the roof to check the chimney. He set traps and even took care of a hornet he found in the base of the chimney. Before Mike left, he explained everything he did. I felt confident he had taken all necessary steps to deal with my issue. I couldn't be more pleased with his performance. Thank you, Mike!read more
Rosemary Waldron
Rosemary Waldron
14:33 15 Nov 17
I have been very pleased with the staff from Fox Pest Control. I have met 5 of the most professional and courteous people, from the original salesperson, the evaluator and then servicemen. In addition to the scheduled services, I have called them for an ongoing problem with mice and there has been no hesitation to come out or limitations on the visits. Brandon was the last serviceman to check and he was extremely professional. He checked the basement, the garage, the attic, the house and the outside perimeter. Checking and explaining what he was doing and why. I would and have recommended their services to friends.read more
damion toran
damion toran
18:39 09 Nov 17
Fox Pest has been very attentive to our issues. Even if we call twice in one week they are out here to try to fix the issue. Our technician Dylan was awesome on our quarterly review. He check everything! It’s been a while since we had a technician take the time to clean the old bee hives away and get rid of spider webs. He was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Fox Pest has a top quality employee with Dylan.read more
Pradeep Vasudevan Panicker
Pradeep Vasudevan Panicker
18:13 08 Nov 17
Excellent service! and an honest company.. very glad to be with them. 3 years and not a single problem.. Highly recommended. Steven Cyr does an excellent job.. very polite and very punctual.read more
Alisha Wallace
Alisha Wallace
15:08 07 Nov 17
Mike D came out to handle a mice issue at my home. He was very friendly and polite. He was very knowledgeable and assured us he would get the mice issue taken care of. I can say we have not seen any mice since his last visit. Thank you Fox Pest Control for your services!!read more
Lisa M
Lisa M
17:17 06 Nov 17
I was referred to Fox by my great Aunt B. Stokes. I used Fox in the past and they were awesome cleared up my problem fast. The techs, Sheila and Paul were kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!read more
Elizabeth Harrington
Elizabeth Harrington
04:50 01 Nov 17
I was very pleased with Fox Pest Control. The two gentlemen, Darrin and Bart, were very professional and thorough in their inspection of my home and yard. I enjoyed talking with them and pleased that they were able to answer my questions and concerns. I was happy with the initial service and pleased that I can call at any time if a pest problem should arise as stated by the service agreement.read more
Alisha Wallace
Alisha Wallace
18:17 31 Oct 17
My mother has services with the company. We are very grateful the time spent getting our issue under control. A couple trips with Mike and Jose and they were able to solve all of my mothers issues. Mike D and Jose are amazing technicians!! Alicia in the office is always courteous and makes scheduling very easy. I look forward to continuing services with such a great company for years to come.read more
Paul Faraclas
Paul Faraclas
15:33 11 Oct 17
I have been so pleased with my experience this past year with Fox Pest Control. They have delivered on everything promised. I have had the pleasure of having Giusti Fitzgerald visit my house a few times now, and customer service is the #1 thing on his mind: He listens. He asks questions. He walks the perimeter of the house with me. He educates me on why things have been happening. Then he shares his plan of approach and executes. The result has been outstanding. We had a ridiculous number of carpenter bees that were feasting at our house and after application #1 - no more bees. Fox delivered on its promise as when we had a few resurface, they came back out and hit the areas we were most concerned about. They set reasonable expectations and fortunately the results came quicker than either of us expected. Truly professional, kind and responsible people. Thanks for a great job!read more
Cynthia Ewing
Cynthia Ewing
20:34 27 Sep 17
Mr Fitzgerald was able to get rid of a terrible mouse problem. He is professional, personable and he really cares about his clients. The best!! I would d finitely recommend!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988