Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Cheshire Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cheshire

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cheshire and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cheshire we've serviced. If you need a Cheshire exterminator, contact us today!

Micheal came right out! He was very professional and efficient! We were very pleased and are looking forward to a long relationship...we get pests all the time all year round!!


October 13th, 2018

All good. Very capable technician, explains and answers questions.


September 11th, 2018

Excellent service!


November 17th, 2017

Reps are competent and friendly. We have been happy with the service and would recommend Fox Pest Control without hesitation.


October 8th, 2017

Nice guys working for you and do not feel your getting swindled


September 8th, 2017

Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.


July 9th, 2017

Satisfied, personnel is very nice


June 28th, 2017

No issues. On time and thorough.


June 16th, 2017

Every person that has come here have been very nice. It is difficult and time consuming to go over the location of every bait box each time someone comes here to do the work. There is not continuity with the workers nor do any of the workers know where the bait stations are. I have to walk around with them and I do not feel that is what I hired your company to do. I have a large house and the bait stations are located at various areas and it takes me from my work. I think the bait stations should be numbered and noted where placed and monitored by your staff--- not me. I forgot to tell the last person here about two stations which were empty and should have been refilled. The exterior of the house and the insect repellant was done this time very well. I do not think that most of the workers do this on a routine basis. I know this is not done in winter, but I will have to see what happens next. Your office staff is really nice, but your automated call about not being home is very confusing when the worker needs inside my house. The mice problems seem abated at this time, but I do not want to have to walk around with the worker to tell them where the bait traps are


May 29th, 2017

I found both the sales person and the technician very pleasant and informative. I usually pretty much deal with service/sales people who come to the door by politely closing it as soon as I can, but the amount and quality of information and the completely un-pushiness of the delivery kept me listening. I only clicked on 4 because I wouldn't recommend a service I haven't had any real experience with at this stage. The two representatives of the company whom I met (salesperson and technician) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. You couldn't do better.


May 2nd, 2017

Excellent. Every representative has done an awesome and thorough job! Joe applied the treatments yesterday. He was competent, thorough and personalbe. I would highly recommend Joe H. and Fox Pest Control.


February 7th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Christine Wilkinson
Christine Wilkinson
19:31 22 Feb 19
Marcus Carter went out of his way to provide the best and above the normal service. Very pleased! Thank you for being so helpful and thorough!! I will recommend your company to my neighbors.read more
Rob Northway
Rob Northway
21:57 20 Feb 19
Victor was great. He took the time to explain what he would be doing. He put us at ease right away and listened to our concerns and answered our questions. Great service.read more
Jaret Tambling
Jaret Tambling
15:28 11 Feb 19
Connor was extremely helpful, informative and polite. Really appreciate his extra effort in explaining all of the mice entry points! He was thorough and easy to work with! I'm so happy we went with Fox for our pest control!read more
Patricia Wilson
Patricia Wilson
17:30 06 Feb 19
Mike Sneed is our technician and he is terrific. Very professional, knowledgeable, he goes the extra mile to help keep pests out of our house and cottage. I always feel better after Mike visits and treats our property. Fox is a reliable and nice group of people who take pride in their work. I highly recommend them.read more
Linda Maude
Linda Maude
00:00 31 Jan 19
Tyler did a superb job explaining the situation, was diligent in searching for the entry point in the bitter cold. Customer service was superb from initial call to technicians service. Highly recommended!! Lindaread more
Edward JoAnn Green
Edward JoAnn Green
19:52 22 Jan 19
I really appreciate that I get a call 2 days prior to a tech coming by, although it is not necessary to be home if there is not an inside problem. It helps that I can contact the company prior to arrival to let the tech know if we have been having a problem. Our tech spends time actively listening to me, filling him in on what's been going on or if I have any issues. Between what I've shared (and shown him - usually have something - those dang sink bugs!) AND him expertly looking around as we move about the home, the tech has developed a plan that is efficient, not intrusive, thorough and speedy. While most of the treatments are outside for carpenter ants, ticks, fleas, etc., there are times the older home needs some crevice treatment and the tech is very aware and diligent using care. Definitely worth a phone call to see how they can help you, as they seem to do it ALL. Very, very pleased with this company and the service and have recommended them several times.read more
Alyssa Ka
Alyssa Ka
17:48 21 Nov 18
I had a fear of pests after being exposed to them elsewhere. So for peace of mind i called fox pest control. Tristian came out and confirmed i am pest free. He was very nice and gave me good tips to prevent them from invading my home. Already recommended fox pest control to others with the same worry.read more
Jacqueline Goldsby
Jacqueline Goldsby
16:32 10 Nov 18
Signing up for Fox Pest Control's services was an unexpected smart investment for my home property care. First, the treatments solved an annual problem--summer ants in my home's mudroom. For the first time in 8 years, I didn't have this problem after Fox's treatment. Even more impressive: I spotted 2 hornets' nests on separate occasions. Fox responded immediately, sending out techs who carefully and skillfully removed the nests. I wasn't charged extra, as these incidents were included in my summer quarterly payment. I'm glad I made this investment!read more
Stephanie Dellanno
Stephanie Dellanno
18:34 30 Oct 18
My technician, Daniel Smith, was very professional, and thorough in his inspection. He was able to locate the wasps entry way to our home, by taking his time and scanning the perimeter of the house. I was very impressed with his service, and would recommend him to a friend.read more
Kate
Kate
13:11 27 Oct 18
The technicians have been very thorough and polite during their visits. They answer any questions that we have and explain their procedures. We had a big problem with wasps this year and they were very helpful. We also began the organic tick treatment this year and luckily, we haven’t seen any ticks. Thanks Dylan, Rob, Chris, and the other crew at Fox! We appreciate you!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988