Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Cheshire Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cheshire

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cheshire and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cheshire we've serviced. If you need a Cheshire exterminator, contact us today!

Micheal came right out! He was very professional and efficient! We were very pleased and are looking forward to a long relationship...we get pests all the time all year round!!


October 13th, 2018

All good. Very capable technician, explains and answers questions.


September 11th, 2018

Excellent service!


November 17th, 2017

Reps are competent and friendly. We have been happy with the service and would recommend Fox Pest Control without hesitation.


October 8th, 2017

Nice guys working for you and do not feel your getting swindled


September 8th, 2017

Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.


July 9th, 2017

Satisfied, personnel is very nice


June 28th, 2017

No issues. On time and thorough.


June 16th, 2017

Every person that has come here have been very nice. It is difficult and time consuming to go over the location of every bait box each time someone comes here to do the work. There is not continuity with the workers nor do any of the workers know where the bait stations are. I have to walk around with them and I do not feel that is what I hired your company to do. I have a large house and the bait stations are located at various areas and it takes me from my work. I think the bait stations should be numbered and noted where placed and monitored by your staff--- not me. I forgot to tell the last person here about two stations which were empty and should have been refilled. The exterior of the house and the insect repellant was done this time very well. I do not think that most of the workers do this on a routine basis. I know this is not done in winter, but I will have to see what happens next. Your office staff is really nice, but your automated call about not being home is very confusing when the worker needs inside my house. The mice problems seem abated at this time, but I do not want to have to walk around with the worker to tell them where the bait traps are


May 29th, 2017

I found both the sales person and the technician very pleasant and informative. I usually pretty much deal with service/sales people who come to the door by politely closing it as soon as I can, but the amount and quality of information and the completely un-pushiness of the delivery kept me listening. I only clicked on 4 because I wouldn't recommend a service I haven't had any real experience with at this stage. The two representatives of the company whom I met (salesperson and technician) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. You couldn't do better.


May 2nd, 2017

Excellent. Every representative has done an awesome and thorough job! Joe applied the treatments yesterday. He was competent, thorough and personalbe. I would highly recommend Joe H. and Fox Pest Control.


February 7th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 9am - 5pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Jerrod
    Jerrod
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Alyssa Ka
Alyssa Ka
17:48 21 Nov 18
I had a fear of pests after being exposed to them elsewhere. So for peace of mind i called fox pest control. Tristian came out and confirmed i am pest free. He was very nice and gave me good tips to prevent them from invading my home. Already recommended fox pest control to others with the same worry.read more
Jacqueline Goldsby
Jacqueline Goldsby
16:32 10 Nov 18
Signing up for Fox Pest Control's services was an unexpected smart investment for my home property care. First, the treatments solved an annual problem--summer ants in my home's mudroom. For the first time in 8 years, I didn't have this problem after Fox's treatment. Even more impressive: I spotted 2 hornets' nests on separate occasions. Fox responded immediately, sending out techs who carefully and skillfully removed the nests. I wasn't charged extra, as these incidents were included in my summer quarterly payment. I'm glad I made this investment!read more
Stephanie Dellanno
Stephanie Dellanno
18:34 30 Oct 18
My technician, Daniel Smith, was very professional, and thorough in his inspection. He was able to locate the wasps entry way to our home, by taking his time and scanning the perimeter of the house. I was very impressed with his service, and would recommend him to a friend.read more
Kate
Kate
13:11 27 Oct 18
The technicians have been very thorough and polite during their visits. They answer any questions that we have and explain their procedures. We had a big problem with wasps this year and they were very helpful. We also began the organic tick treatment this year and luckily, we haven’t seen any ticks. Thanks Dylan, Rob, Chris, and the other crew at Fox! We appreciate you!read more
Yaisa Burgos
Yaisa Burgos
19:53 25 Oct 18
Connor came out yesterday to help out with our pest problem, and he was very knowledgeable and was able to answer questions accurately. Very helpful and very pleased with him. Thank you Connor!read more
Meghan Riley
Meghan Riley
19:25 08 Oct 18
I know 5 stars look like its a bogus review, but honestly my husband and I just moved into our 1st new home and we already had a pest problem and I called Fox and they had someone come out that afternoon! Very impressed! And I was told who would be coming and when. They were even early so that was nice! But they were very professional men that came and took their time for me to explain the problem and they took their time looking around the entire house and outside. And then the next day they took care of the problem! And it worked! And their customer service is excellent. The woman was very nice and understood what I needed and made sure to ask any questions I had which were a lot! But I would definitely recommend this company and I will for sure be signing up for a yearly maintenance program!read more
Marcella Dwyer
Marcella Dwyer
01:20 07 Oct 18
Have been serviced by Fox Pest Control since the beginning of the year and have been pleased with it. I have found the service men courteous, knowledgeable and willint to answer any questions I may have. Based on my dealings with them to date, I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.read more
Alyssa Ferrari
Alyssa Ferrari
18:54 03 Oct 18
We have received the BEST service from this company. They are very thorough and quick to respond. We had an issue and the next day they were there to take care of it. Jerrod is amazing. Not only does he provide a high quality service but he is so personable too, making the experience even better. I would only recommend this company! I’d also hate to share Jerrod but he’s that good!read more
Patrick DeAngelis
Patrick DeAngelis
14:21 03 Oct 18
One of the most frustrating service companies I’ve ever worked with. Disorganized, unfriendly, borderline dishonest. I contacted them for a termite treatment on an outbuilding. They sold me also on the quarterly home plan for both the outbuilding and my home. I paid for the termite treatment, which was expensive. They came installed termite traps and never again checked them. The home plan was a joke. They could never get scheduling correct, they would treat for things I did not note as a problem, they over charged me for months- I had to look back at what I was originally quoted before I noticed. Each time I’d call to voice concern, I was met with office staff who were curt and unsympathetic. Each time they’d “make it right” and I’d give them the benefit of the doubt, and each time the experience got worse.read more
Monica Blum
Monica Blum
13:52 02 Oct 18
Chris at Fox Pest Control has done a phenomenal job listening to my concerns, sharing ideas and preventative methods, thoroughly treating the inside and outside of my home and keeping me informed of Pest Fox Control News. I am confident that Chris will help lessen if not eliminate the stinkbug problem we have at our house. I highly recommend Chris at Fox Pest Control to serve you.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988