Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Bridgeport Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bridgeport

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bridgeport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bridgeport we've serviced. If you need a Bridgeport exterminator, contact us today!

We used Fox for wasps in my daughters room. Amy was able to get someone to us the same day, and Cliff the tech was great. He came that night, in the rain, and worked to stop the wasps. We could not have been more happy with the service.


November 13th, 2016

The service was brilliant! The technician (Taylor Nielson) was so thorough and attentive to all of our pest issues and there were many - wasps, mice and carpenter bees and ants. He stayed for 3hrs ensuring every issue was addressed and answered all our questions (there were many)especially regarding my wife's concern about other non-pest animals eating the rodent baits. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


August 11th, 2016

Overall I am very pleased. However, the person who came in July should have known to check the attic for a mice issues since this was a problem with the initial review.


August 6th, 2016

Excellent!


June 3rd, 2016

Last thing I was thinking about on Memorial Day was a knock on my door & hiring a pest control company. A deal I couldn't refuse on top of having a mouse problem. The service was second to none. A salesman signed us up for a year of service @ 3pm. At 5pm on a Holiday nonetheless Steve Patenaude knocks on the door and gives us our 1st treatment. In the attic, under the sinks, the entire yard. Couldn't ask for better service & a better guy. So nice, so professional & truly cares about the service he provided & the customer being happy. A must have pest control service company. I'd recommend to anyone. Thanks Steve!!


June 1st, 2016

I started noticing droppings in my pantry so I called Fox Pest Control for a free inspection. The technician setup bait and traps and filled in some access points and the mice are pretty much gone now. Thank You!


January 16th, 2016

Thanks for the great service!


December 3rd, 2015

My patio was covered in ants and the stuff I bought at the store didn't touch them. I called Fox Pest Control and they sent a tech out the same day and he was able to take care of the problem.


September 30th, 2015

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2015

Great service by Fox Pest Control. I had an issue that required follow-up service and was pleased at how promptly Fox took care of it.


November 30th, 2014

My wife discovered some weird bugs in our bed. I setup an appointment for Fox to come out. They sent a nice technician who got rid of the bugs. I have yet to see any new bugs. Thanks again.


August 30th, 2014

I had been dealing with rats for about a year before I called your company. I had set a couple traps myself with cheese and other items. I was unsuccessful. I tried you guys out and I am glad I did. Great service Thanks again.


August 19th, 2014

The technician arrived on time to spray my back yard. He was friendly and knowledgeable.


July 11th, 2014

Although I primarily hired them as an option without a contract I have found this company to be ultimately standup and effective. They will continue to have my service in the future.


June 19th, 2014

Fox Pest Control took care of our mice problem and in a punctual outstanding manner. We will rely on Fox Pest Control for every retreatent necessary. Their kindness doesn't hurt either.


May 14th, 2014

scheduled / non-scheduled and special requests you're always prompt,courteous and efficient.


April 15th, 2014

After much drama with an invasion of bed Pest at our apartment. Your wonderful team lead by Sterling and followup from Chris was very helpful and professional. Their cheery but understanding demeanor helped to calm both me and my boyfriend during the stressful bug bitten invasion. I thank you Fox Pest for all of your help.


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alex
    Alex
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Annie
    Annie
  • Technician Carlos
    Carlos
  • Technician Rachel
    Rachel
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Drake
    Drake
  • Technician Marcus
    Marcus
  • Technician Nathan
    Nathan
  • Technician Nicholas
    Nicholas
  • Technician Meagan
    Meagan

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.
Nicole Ophir
Nicole Ophir
22:08 19 Mar 17
The Fox team is great. Sheila and her team came out and provided great service. They have handled bees, rodents, termites and other creepy crawlies you don't want in your house. We switched from a big brand name (horrible service) to Fox Pest Control and worth every penny. Highly recommend.
kathy Wise
kathy Wise
22:18 28 Feb 17
What a great company!! Extremely efficient and friendly.You call them and you're dealing with someone close, unlike Terminix, who will forward you to someone in Memphis,Tenn. Or Tampa,Fla. I talked with several people at Fox and was impressed with each one. I met Jordan and was so impressed by his friendliness and professionalism.
Patrice Olson
Patrice Olson
19:52 08 Feb 17
Love this local company! Fox came out the next day to address our concerns. Joe H. was great. Every step of the way he explained what he was doing. He even remembered us! Will keep my business here for years to come!
89bort
89bort
16:24 01 Mar 17
We just had our follow up service for our mouse problem. Mike was great. He showed concern for our problem and property, it was raining out when he got here so I put a towel down so he could he could wipe his feet. Not only did he wipe his feet he put on show covers, it's the little things. He listened to our concern and even stood outside in the rain with me while I showed him things that worried me. Very professional and personable. Glad I chose Fox.
Kim Huber
Kim Huber
18:39 18 Jan 17
I called FOX and they were very responsive to my concern of a mouse in my kitchen cabinets. My technician, Joe H, was very friendly and understanding. He helped me empty the cabinets involved and /inspected any openings and plugged them accordingly. He told me to keep a look out for any other mouse activity and told me to have him come back for a recheck of the cabinets in about 3 - 4 weeks from his original visit. Of course, he told me to contact him sooner if any other concerns or more mice.
See All Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Connecticut!

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988