Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Bridgeport Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bridgeport

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bridgeport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bridgeport we've serviced. If you need a Bridgeport exterminator, contact us today!

We used Fox for wasps in my daughters room. Amy was able to get someone to us the same day, and Cliff the tech was great. He came that night, in the rain, and worked to stop the wasps. We could not have been more happy with the service.


November 13th, 2016

The service was brilliant! The technician (Taylor Nielson) was so thorough and attentive to all of our pest issues and there were many - wasps, mice and carpenter bees and ants. He stayed for 3hrs ensuring every issue was addressed and answered all our questions (there were many)especially regarding my wife's concern about other non-pest animals eating the rodent baits. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


August 11th, 2016

Overall I am very pleased. However, the person who came in July should have known to check the attic for a mice issues since this was a problem with the initial review.


August 6th, 2016

Excellent!


June 3rd, 2016

Last thing I was thinking about on Memorial Day was a knock on my door & hiring a pest control company. A deal I couldn't refuse on top of having a mouse problem. The service was second to none. A salesman signed us up for a year of service @ 3pm. At 5pm on a Holiday nonetheless Steve Patenaude knocks on the door and gives us our 1st treatment. In the attic, under the sinks, the entire yard. Couldn't ask for better service & a better guy. So nice, so professional & truly cares about the service he provided & the customer being happy. A must have pest control service company. I'd recommend to anyone. Thanks Steve!!


June 1st, 2016

I started noticing droppings in my pantry so I called Fox Pest Control for a free inspection. The technician setup bait and traps and filled in some access points and the mice are pretty much gone now. Thank You!


January 16th, 2016

Thanks for the great service!


December 3rd, 2015

My patio was covered in ants and the stuff I bought at the store didn't touch them. I called Fox Pest Control and they sent a tech out the same day and he was able to take care of the problem.


September 30th, 2015

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2015

Great service by Fox Pest Control. I had an issue that required follow-up service and was pleased at how promptly Fox took care of it.


November 30th, 2014

My wife discovered some weird bugs in our bed. I setup an appointment for Fox to come out. They sent a nice technician who got rid of the bugs. I have yet to see any new bugs. Thanks again.


August 30th, 2014

I had been dealing with rats for about a year before I called your company. I had set a couple traps myself with cheese and other items. I was unsuccessful. I tried you guys out and I am glad I did. Great service Thanks again.


August 19th, 2014

The technician arrived on time to spray my back yard. He was friendly and knowledgeable.


July 11th, 2014

Although I primarily hired them as an option without a contract I have found this company to be ultimately standup and effective. They will continue to have my service in the future.


June 19th, 2014

Fox Pest Control took care of our mice problem and in a punctual outstanding manner. We will rely on Fox Pest Control for every retreatent necessary. Their kindness doesn't hurt either.


May 14th, 2014

scheduled / non-scheduled and special requests you're always prompt,courteous and efficient.


April 15th, 2014

After much drama with an invasion of bed Pest at our apartment. Your wonderful team lead by Sterling and followup from Chris was very helpful and professional. Their cheery but understanding demeanor helped to calm both me and my boyfriend during the stressful bug bitten invasion. I thank you Fox Pest for all of your help.


January 1st, 2013

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988