Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Bethany Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bethany

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bethany and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bethany we've serviced. If you need a Bethany exterminator, contact us today!

I called on Tuesday, June 7th. I requested someone to come to my home for a quote on a pest problem. The woman who answered the phone asked for my zip-code and then said the people she would transfer my call to were on the phone so she would just schedule someone to come out to my house. I asked who the technician would be and she seemed surprised by the question. I pointed out the considerable space devoted on their website to knowing who the technician is in advance and I requested an experienced tech as the area of concern is where by family bbqs outside and I did not want a young person with a summer job spraying poison. I was assured I would receive a call back that afternoon or first thing the next day. It has been three days now and I have not received any response from anyone.


June 15th, 2016

Fox helped me get rid of my mouse problem I was having in my kitchen. After a few weeks thankfully I stopped seeing them. Thank You Fox Pest Control!


January 7th, 2016

Pleasant and listened well.


November 8th, 2015

I was having a horrible problem with fleas and ticks in my house and my yard. My poor dog was covered and no matter what I used nothing got rid of them. Fox Pest Control sent a technician out the next day and he did treatment right then. We are all very thankful for the quick service. Now I use Fox Pest Control to take care of anything I am having a problem with. Highly recommend.


September 28th, 2015

excellent.


September 14th, 2015

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2015

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2014

Was very satisfied that Fox Pest would take care of our concerns.


June 10th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

     
  • Technician Darrin
    Darrin
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • Technician Emily
    Emily
  • Technician Harry
    Harry
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Mike
    Mike
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Stephen
    Stephen
  • Technician Steven
    Steven
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  •  
 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Robert Wilcox
Robert Wilcox
15:04 10 Aug 17
This is a very good service. They are very prompt and very helpful. The gentleman who came to deal with our issues, Joe, was prompt, very courteous, and he did what was necessary, with good attention to detail and in a timely manner. We recommend him and the company that he works for.read more
Theresa Gaughan
Theresa Gaughan
02:10 04 Aug 17
My fiancé and I have hired other pest control companies in the past and our experience with fox pest control has been absolutely great compared to other companies ! One of our most recent service calls (which are free) involved a wasp nest behind our chimney and our technician Fitzgerald was awesome as he always is. I was amazed at how fearlessly he got up on our roof and not only removed the nest but killed all the wasp and all with a smile on his face. We highly recommend Fitzgerald or any team member at fox pest control as they have been great to us and all our pest control needs!read more
helayne slodzinski
helayne slodzinski
17:06 03 Aug 17
Joe can't to my house today to take care of a bee nest for me. He did a fantastic job and really checked everything for me. I feel so much better knowing the house has been checked! I will call again if I have anymore problems. I appreciate how quickly the responded to my call. Thanks Fox Pest Control.read more
Bill Qian
Bill Qian
18:53 22 Jul 17
Not an honest business and highly not recommended. The technician didn't place termite monitor and didn't check mice inside the house. Empty promise and no action while contacting the company numerous times. Once you are forced to cancel the service, they charge you the discount that enticed you to sign up the service in the first place. $300 for half hour service and all the subsequent hassle? Not worth it. Avoid this business. Michael, I appreciate your response. However couple of days after I cancel future service, a $165 for cancellation fee was charged directly to my credit card. This is great. Original service wasn't done right. Tried a month to get you guys to correct it without any success. Now I am paying another $165 for nothing. I can't think of anything I did wrong except that I trusted you guys in the first place. Lesson learnt.read more
Melissa Milone
Melissa Milone
19:18 20 Jul 17
Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.read more
Barbara Cormier
Barbara Cormier
17:04 10 Jul 17
I've used several pest control companies and Fox is by far the best! Mice, ants, bees, spiders (even the webs!) They are are super responsive and very reasonable priced! The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond! Mark was here today to take care of a wasp nest. He called to see if he could come early (awesome) and he took care of those nasty wasps in about 5 minutes! I can't sing his praises high enough! Thanks Mark! Thanks Fox!read more
James Kahoe
James Kahoe
15:38 03 Jul 17
We recently relocated to Southington, CT last year and was looking for options regarding various treatments to our property. Mike Parker came out and gave a through and comprehensive evaluation of what products we need as well as pricing options. Extremely polite and courteous, Mike treated our yard and answered all my questions. He also added some additional advice regarding maintenance of our property to help assist the control of pests. Great experience and solid company. Thanks Mike!read more
Jaimee Previs
Jaimee Previs
20:06 01 Jul 17
Mike and Marcus came on time (early too but didn't mind coming back at all). They educated me about the types of treatments that are out there and gave me visual evidence of what they were talking about. They certainly knew their stuff and were more than courteous! I will definitely call FOX again!read more
Bill Lauer
Bill Lauer
16:04 26 Jun 17
Can't say enough great things about this company. We had an issue that was outside of our normal treatment schedule and they sent a technician out right away to take care of the problem. Joe was great, he identified the issue and explained what needed to be done to eliminate the bugs. He kept me informed during the whole process and made sure I was happy before he left. I would highly recommend Fox to anyone looking for pest control.read more
Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988