Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (203) 660-0988

Fox Pest Control Logo
Connecticut Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Connecticut pest control & extermination service.

Bethany Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bethany

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bethany and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bethany we've serviced. If you need a Bethany exterminator, contact us today!

I called on Tuesday, June 7th. I requested someone to come to my home for a quote on a pest problem. The woman who answered the phone asked for my zip-code and then said the people she would transfer my call to were on the phone so she would just schedule someone to come out to my house. I asked who the technician would be and she seemed surprised by the question. I pointed out the considerable space devoted on their website to knowing who the technician is in advance and I requested an experienced tech as the area of concern is where by family bbqs outside and I did not want a young person with a summer job spraying poison. I was assured I would receive a call back that afternoon or first thing the next day. It has been three days now and I have not received any response from anyone.


June 15th, 2016

Fox helped me get rid of my mouse problem I was having in my kitchen. After a few weeks thankfully I stopped seeing them. Thank You Fox Pest Control!


January 7th, 2016

Pleasant and listened well.


November 8th, 2015

I was having a horrible problem with fleas and ticks in my house and my yard. My poor dog was covered and no matter what I used nothing got rid of them. Fox Pest Control sent a technician out the next day and he did treatment right then. We are all very thankful for the quick service. Now I use Fox Pest Control to take care of anything I am having a problem with. Highly recommend.


September 28th, 2015

excellent.


September 14th, 2015

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2015

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2014

Was very satisfied that Fox Pest would take care of our concerns.


June 10th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alisha
    Alisha
  • Technician Amanda
    Amanda
  • Technician Ariele
    Ariele
  • Technician Braden
    Braden
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Chavez
    Chavez
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician DeSean
    DeSean
  • Technician Farrah
    Farrah
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joe
    Joe
  • Technician Kiah
    Kiah
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Pedro
    Pedro
  • Technician Robert
    Robert
  • Technician Ronnie
    Ronnie
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tyrone
    Tyrone

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 7th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
February 8th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
November 15th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kenneth Blumberg
Kenneth Blumberg
01:01 15 Jun 17
I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.read more
Nadeem Asad
Nadeem Asad
17:55 10 Jun 17
Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!read more
Jacqueline Vallillo
Jacqueline Vallillo
13:27 09 Jun 17
I have used Fox Pest control for several years. Always courteous service and very effective. Highly recommend! Blake B. was our last technician and he was very thorough and polite.read more
L Bulkovitch
L Bulkovitch
16:57 05 Jun 17
Just came out to assess our carpenter bee issue. They would not guarantee their work for the carpenter bees unless we agreed to sign on to their yearly maintenance program for an additional $450+ to deal with other pests. This plan was proposed right away without any further investigation on their part. We have no other issues so there was no need for any additional services. Deceptive. Not in the customer service business. In the for extreme profit business.read more
Dena Boccardi
Dena Boccardi
03:10 02 Jun 17
I have been using Fox Pest Control for the 3 years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent! My normal technician is Emily and most recently DeSean and both have been wonderful techs. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
Pamela Cacace-Crepeau
01:25 25 May 17
I had an excellent experience with Taylor. He was very polite, knowledgeable and explained everything beautifully!! Thanks so much!read more
Marie Mason
Marie Mason
16:44 13 May 17
My experience with Fox Pest control was excellent. My service mans name was DeSean. He went above and beyond the call of duty while working at 12 Fox Rd Trumbull, Ct 06611 De Sean was extremely thorough while checking out the house and it's surroundings. He was super kind to wait for me to come home from work to meet him so that he could come in the house to check the traps. I give him a 20 out of 20 for service. He has been to my home twice. Each time he was completely professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend DeSean to continue to work for your company. I would love for him to continue to be my service person.read more
George Caban
George Caban
17:04 08 May 17
Mike was awesome, patient and thorough. From the initial call to make the appointment and the accommodation they made to fit us in the same day, Fox has exceeded my expectations and has been far easier to work with than the much larger national companies out there. Reasonably priced as well...read more
Byoung Il Bae
Byoung Il Bae
19:13 03 May 17
Friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problem, carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the ants on spot. Impressive.read more
Mary Nunes
Mary Nunes
01:42 12 Apr 17
We love Fox Peat Control. We have had a service plan with them for over 3 years and they are amazing. We had a huge issue with carpenter bees and they do a great job keeping these pests from drilling more holes in my house. They are always helpful and courteous.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review

About Us

Connecticut Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Connecticut for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Connecticut locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Connecticut pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Connecticut. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(203) 660-0988